Muhammad Syafie Ismail is the Saab driver

No mentioned of nationality  ....... some says he PRC  Laughing

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/tampin...ng-causing

[+] 4 users Like Tangsen's post

The police are continuing their investigation and have indicated that additional charges may be forthcoming. They emphasize that traffic rules are in place to keep roads safe and warn that they will not hesitate to take legal action against motorists who commit serious traffic offences.

https://theindependent.sg/man-who-caused...lbocSMk34o

Never knew that SAAB cars are so robust, better than Volvo. Huh

Different feller?
[Image: jPAN7yl.jpeg]

Musician with same name
[Image: Bi7FKCz.jpeg]

Muddysian?

Her father, Mr Muhammad Azril, a Police Coast Guard officer, was driving their car when the impact from the collision caused it to turn turtle with its doors flung open.

In response, Muhammad said: “I don’t think it’s necessary to put an e-tag on me as all my documents, my passport, have been seized by the police. I’m on bail and am already present today and will be present for all the court matters.

“But it is up to the court to make the decision.”

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/c...ur-charges

He was offered bail of $30,000 and must not have any contact with any of the prosecution witnesses.

The offence of dangerous driving causing hurt carries a penalty of up to two years’ jail, a fine of up to $10,000, or both.

.  .    . In response, Muhammad said: “I don’t think it’s necessary to put an e-tag on me as all my documents, my passport, have been seized by the police. I’m on bail and am already present today and will be present for all the court matters.

-------------------------------------------

$30,000 bail is such a small amount for someone rich enough to buy a car. The bail should be $60k minimum!

Put e-tag but this news said it can be cutted (My Suay's English)

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/youth-awaiting...16389.html

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(25-04-2024, 11:43 AM)Ola Wrote:  He was offered bail of $30,000 and must not have any contact with any of the prosecution witnesses.

The offence of dangerous driving causing hurt carries a penalty of up to two years’ jail, a fine of up to $10,000, or both.

.  .    . In response, Muhammad said: “I don’t think it’s necessary to put an e-tag on me as all my documents, my passport, have been seized by the police. I’m on bail and am already present today and will be present for all the court matters.

-------------------------------------------

$30,000 bail is such a small amount for someone rich enough to buy a car. The bail should be $60k minimum!

Put e-tag but this news said it can be cutted (My Suay's English)

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/youth-awaiting...16389.html

no e-tag, he can swim across the sea to johor like his fellow terrorist swim
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

(25-04-2024, 10:53 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  No mentioned of nationality  ....... some says he PRC  Laughing

Likely Singaporean bang.

(25-04-2024, 12:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  Likely Singaporean bang.

The above post did mentioned he stayed in Malacca ... no sure if it is true ... but the Saab is SG plate

Singaporean Muhammad Syafie Bin Ismail, 42, was arrested after his discharge from the hospital on Apr. 24, the Singapore Police Force (SPF) said. His driving license has also been suspended.

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/driver-tam...t-charged/

Suppose the only critical question left is whether he was drunk or high on drugs, when he sped across the red light. Else it's incomprehensible

(25-04-2024, 01:49 PM)theold Wrote:  Singaporean Muhammad Syafie Bin Ismail, 42, was arrested after his discharge from the hospital on Apr. 24, the Singapore Police Force (SPF) said. His driving license has also been suspended.

https://mothership.sg/2024/04/driver-tam...t-charged/

So Singaporean bang lah.   Big Grin

(25-04-2024, 10:53 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  No mentioned of nationality  ....... some says he PRC  Laughing

must be PRC must be PRC...  Tongue

if not glasshearts will break! will BREAK! Tongue

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

Reckless driving put e-tag ?siao boh so serious meh...2 die only mah...

Suddenly he can think (but again only about himself and his inconvenience etc)... Did he think before beating the red light? He sounded so arrogant and not a bit of remorse.

No reason why there should be any lenience given to him...

The culprit who caused the death of the 2 victims is also a fellow Malay. If this was the 1950s or 60s, race riots would have occurred if the perpetrator was a Chinese.  
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

...... In response, Muhammad said: “I don’t think it’s necessary to put an e-tag on me as all my documents, my passport, have been seized by the police. I’m on bail and am already present today and will be present for all the court matters.

After his reckless driving causing 2 deaths & few injuries while himself suffered just minor injury, his responses seem NOT REMORSEFUL AT ALL. He has caused pain not only to the victims but also their families.

jail 20 jail

Muhammad Syafie Ismail is self-employed. He could be a PHV driver.

once announce race, hwz thread immediately locked. smlj

the name guess correct based on earlier clues..
but search before, mostly turn up malaysian ppl since probably common name over there.
maybe he no put real name on social media..
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Nice titties Big Grin

Palestinian?

王八蛋 人渣 应该关他三十年 不然他一定会再把马路变成他的玩具.

(25-04-2024, 12:54 PM)winbig Wrote:  Likely Singaporean bang.

Cut off his smelly kkj! Big Grin

(25-04-2024, 05:23 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  once announce race, hwz thread immediately locked. smlj

Warrior same as ceca 神圣不可侵犯.

Will he get death penalty? Won't correct? That means in future accidents of such fatalities will appear since no need die if bang ppl die.

(25-04-2024, 11:08 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Never knew that SAAB cars are so robust, better than Volvo. Huh

saab is safer than volvo

(25-04-2024, 02:07 PM)Geneco Wrote:  must be PRC must be PRC...  Tongue

if not glasshearts will break! will BREAK! Tongue

I guess some people are try to stirring anti Chinese sentiment in SG, maybe they are working for CIA