Muhyiddin, Zafrul and Khairy to be hauled up over RM600 billion issue

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/...lion-issue
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(08-12-2022, 09:05 AM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/...lion-issue

hope not wayang by Anwar admins.

Even a priest or abbot will succumb to a voluptuous naked woman
Muddyiddin was supposed to be uncorrupted
But once inside as PM, the temptations are too great

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

It sounds politically motivated. Anwar is turning the cards on his rivals now.

A clever strategy by the PM to nip the opposition in the bud.
With the failing and falling of his enemy, he can rule in peace.

Nothing will happen one la..

Zafrul the previous finance minister is now in Anwar's cabinet...so it's like cutting your own hand

Let the seasonal post GE purging begin ! 

2018 was about Najib and 1MDB.

2022 ?

[Image: df54358b15e120a8164592c74966a1a0.jpg]

(08-12-2022, 09:07 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  hope not wayang by Anwar admins.

I wanna ask our SGtalker from Bolehland - When has MY politicians failed to avoid wanyang(ing) once becoming part of the gov?

Now we see mass culling of ex-gov officials.. Anwar knows this game long ago since 1998 from his former boss ...Big Grin

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts...unds-issue

They did it to Anwar, 
Now Anwar will do it back to them

(11-12-2022, 02:18 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I wanna ask our SGtalker from Bolehland - When has MY politicians failed to avoid wanyang(ing) once becoming part of the gov?

Now we see mass culling of ex-gov officials.. Anwar knows this game long ago since 1998 from his former boss ...Big Grin

https://www.nst.com.my/news/crime-courts...unds-issue

He knows but he can't do anything back then. Now he can.

(11-12-2022, 02:30 PM)Migrant Wrote:  They did it to Anwar, Now Anwar will do it back to them

Merry Go-round - Bolehland style... Laughing 

[Image: 4255271636173311.jpg]

[Image: a8qy9x6_460s.jpg]

(11-12-2022, 02:31 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He knows but he can't do anything back then. Now he can.
Wonder whether Anwar wants to exact revenge on his enemies, now that he is a PM of MY.........? Thinking

(08-12-2022, 10:20 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Even a priest or abbot will succumb to a voluptuous naked woman
Muddyiddin was supposed to be uncorrupted
But once inside as PM, the temptations are too great
It seems that all the sultans want to elect Anuar as PM to fix those corrupted officials. Good work!

The purging of political rivals has begun for bolehland Big Grin

(11-12-2022, 02:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It seems that all the sultans want to elect Anuar as PM to fix those corrupted officials. Good work!

It is best that Anwar extract all the corrupt officials in MY.  Corruption had been in MY for many years already....... crying Angry

(11-12-2022, 02:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  It seems that all the sultans want to elect Anuar as PM to fix those corrupted officials. Good work!

The sultans are the most corrupted!

(11-12-2022, 03:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The sultans are the most corrupted!
Possibly.

(11-12-2022, 03:07 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Possibly.

Not possibly, it's confirmed. My father dealt with them before and they makan his company. Sue them also cannot because they have royal privilege.

(08-12-2022, 10:35 AM)hansamu Wrote:  A clever strategy by the PM to nip the opposition in the bud.
With the failing and falling of his enemy,  he can rule in peace.

Like what pinkie is doing? Thinking

(11-12-2022, 03:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The sultans are the most corrupted!

The state royals have axes to grind on groups like those lead by Mahathir who in the 1980s and 90s systematically removed their power.

(11-12-2022, 02:44 PM)debono Wrote:  Wonder whether Anwar wants to exact revenge on his enemies, now that he is a PM of MY.........? Thinking

I think the feelings are mutual on both sides of the factions. End of the day it is the Bolehland citizens who will be sacrificial pawns..

Democracy or not...HA! Big Grin

(11-12-2022, 03:01 PM)debono Wrote:  It is best that Anwar extract all the corrupt officials in MY.  Corruption had been in MY for many years already....... crying Angry

That's too idealistic a thought lah given Bolehland corruption is in every corner..some more Anwar 75 liao and he only become a PM w royal help, not Democracy. Tongue

anwar should immediately arrest mahathir
just come up with a 'funny' crime he committed

(12-12-2022, 10:14 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  anwar should immediately arrest mahathir. just come up with a 'funny' crime he committed

LOL!  Seems this is what many M'sians want in a decades long vicious vengeful culture of Bolehland since the last century. Big Grin

1. 1999 Mat jailed Anwar.
  2. 2008 Najib jailed Anwar
  3. 2021 Mat jailed Najib
  4. 2023 Anwar jail who ?

The double headed snake/fox too old to be jailed...
How to take revenge?

Maybe jail him in name(1day ) just to tarnish his record.
A black ignominious mark for him  to carry to his grave .
Lol