Mushroom cafe at macritchie reservoir is closed

Time is bad
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Permanently closed. Before that the branch at sengkang Riverside park also close shop permanently.

I don't even know there is a cafe inside macritchie reservoir Dynamite Kor kor.

Wah...long time didn't eat there liao.

I do a search
Mushroom cafe at macritchie reservoir

https://www.facebook.com/MushroomCafeInThePark/

nothing fancy, the ice cream pancake must well go Creamer eat , at TPY lor 1 there also quite near from Macritchie Reservoir.

(19-01-2023, 03:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I don't even know there is a cafe inside  macritchie reservoir Dynamite Kor kor.

There are many men in the shower there that very suspicious looking. They bath naked openly but eyes looking at other men around. Perhaps you should go there and see see.

(19-01-2023, 04:01 PM)dynamite Wrote:  There are many men in the shower there that very suspicious looking. They bath naked openly but eyes looking at other men around. Perhaps you should go there and see see.

wow Dynamite kor kor how come u know ,you also there see see look look , so cheeky.

(19-01-2023, 04:01 PM)dynamite Wrote:  There are many men in the shower there that very suspicious looking. They bath naked openly but eyes looking at other men around. Perhaps you should go there and see see.

(19-01-2023, 04:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  wow Dynamite kor kor how come u know ,you also there see see look look , so cheeky.

It is together with the gents. I saw other things that I better not mentioned here.

(19-01-2023, 04:08 PM)dynamite Wrote:  It is together with the gents. I saw other things that I better not mentioned here.

say rah, SG TALK forum is ok can say anything. Don't me so excited Dynamite Kor kor.

😱😱😱😱😭😭😭

(19-01-2023, 04:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  say rah, SG TALK forum is ok can say anything. Don't me so excited Dynamite Kor kor.

Like in Last time California gym shower room. If you not careful, they will come disturb one.

(19-01-2023, 04:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Like in Last time California gym shower room. If you not careful, they will come disturb one.

Dynamite Kor Kor how they disturb?

Day time is a Deserted place.

Closed? Weekend mornings biz quite good leh. Maybe weekdays no biz.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(19-01-2023, 05:31 PM)Levin Wrote:  Closed? Weekend mornings biz quite good leh. Maybe weekdays no biz.

The rental must be very ex

(19-01-2023, 07:03 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The rental must be very ex

Dynamite Kor kor , say thing don't say half way , waiting for your exciting story so how they disturb?

(19-01-2023, 07:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Dynamite Kor kor , say thing don't say half way , waiting for your exciting story so how they disturb?

You go where I mentioned. You wink at them. Then they will show you.

(19-01-2023, 07:03 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The rental must be very ex

That must be the primary reason.................. Laughing nudie

(19-01-2023, 08:00 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You go where I mentioned. You wink at them. Then they will show you.

yes 

i know they called your backside hole 
"Cum Catchment Area"

(19-01-2023, 08:12 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes 

i know they called your backside hole 
"Cum Catchment Area"

They never talk one. You can try go there and have eye contact with them.

(19-01-2023, 08:11 PM)debono Wrote:  That must be the primary reason.................. Laughing nudie

There are more shop space for rental on the hill nearby. Have been empty for a long time.

(19-01-2023, 08:37 PM)dynamite Wrote:  There are more shop space for rental on the hill nearby. Have been empty for a long time.

Empty? I have not been up that hill for close to 20 years. Usually I just passed by below if I ever go MacRitichie to jalan. So empty now huh? It's close to the twisting bridge if I remembered correctly.

Anyone go there trekking at night?

(19-01-2023, 03:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Time is bad

Already closed for several years lor. When I go running there it has not been opened for at least 2 to 3 years I think.

(20-01-2023, 10:40 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Already closed for several years lor. When I go running there it has not been opened for at least 2 to 3 years I think.

Last month I went it was still open. The staff comment the monkeys not scare of my dog.

(20-01-2023, 07:40 AM)Levin Wrote:  Empty? I have not been up that hill for close to 20 years. Usually I just passed by below if I ever go MacRitichie to jalan. So empty now huh? It's close to the twisting bridge if I remembered correctly.

In the early 80s when the hill top cafe was open it serve ice kachang and ice cream floats.  About 10 years ago a western bistro opened.  I think it closed down after just 1.5 years.   The place has been vacant ever since.