if Donate 1 million to school

need to put my photo is it show off?
Or if I ask them put " annoymous " donor is not show off?

Is not a showoff if u give funeral photo...

The principal will happily thank you for his 1 million bonus.

(20-06-2022, 01:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  need to put my photo is it show off?
Or if I ask them put " annoymous " donor is not show off?

Do not let your left hand knows what your right hand is doing
Do not blow trumpet
Quietly give to receive rewards.
How Lian wait kena robbed 
Who this FA talking about?

(20-06-2022, 02:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Do not let your left hand knows what your right hand is doing
Do not blow trumpet
FA not talking about ownself lah. If he have 1 mil then he wouldn't let his uncle stand behind him liao

(20-06-2022, 02:10 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Do not let your left hand knows what your right hand is doing
Do not blow trumpet

I happen to see " one polytechnic " show people donate money got show their face on their FB page. They are ex student so call want to donate to school lor.

(20-06-2022, 02:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I happen to see " one polytechnic " show people donate money got show their face on their FB page. They are ex student so call want to donate to school lor.

I see 
I tot mp
Lol

So little? One million want to have big big name? 
Generously donated by....... 
People walk past, don't say thank you but scold  you how lian.