Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction: No fear

If! we all like to be a loser then let LOL,
will it be the worst to come in Future? and those we built those 60 years. Ya?, are all of  us is ready or not ready to rebuilt, will be a big?, once reset again.

(21-04-2025, 10:45 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  If! we all like to be a loser then let LOL,
will it be the worst to come in Future? and those we built those 60 years. Ya?, are all of us is ready for or not ready to rebuilt our fortune, will we going to rebulid?.

Are all of us is ready or not ready to rebuilt, will there be, be big big fight on 3rd May 2025?, once reset again.

By all means, vote them out if you can. But you dun even come back, how do you even vote?

cannot change cannot change lolololol... Tongue

change le need some advice who is SURE notch happy about this... Tongue

must hab fear hab fear... rike how usual suspects still fear their latest mRNA jabs lololololol... Tongue

Is Singapore Govt appointed 2 SWFs, GIC and Temasek Holdings investing our hard earned CPF savings in the wrong directions @ the wrong place? 

India, land of opportunities turned graveyard 
Today's US, playing into Trump's tariffs hand

Why? are we no brainer?

(03-04-2025, 08:06 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Must we vote PAP out this time in order for Singapore to change direction?

https://images.app.goo.gl/oRLVW3WHWBWD6tYD8

Singapore is in a mess and politics is not as clean as Singapore's image

Reveal true color

(22-04-2025, 07:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Reveal true color

A hung Parliament with a coalition govt

What's wrong with that?

It's So common in OECD and advanced countries

(22-04-2025, 07:37 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Reveal true color

"BlackRock CEO Speaks On The Future Of The USD

Source: Fox Business
Higher interest rates have ballooned the US federal debt. President Trump has taken a strong stance against America’s growing debt. The current US debt is around 120% of the total annual economic output. This development could further push the de-dollarization agenda. It could also lead to the US losing its economic dominance."
https://watcher.guru/news/de-dollarizati...0dominance.

(22-04-2025, 08:01 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "BlackRock CEO Speaks On The Future Of The USD

Higher interest rates have ballooned the US federal debt. President Trump has taken a strong stance against America’s growing debt. The current US debt is around 120% of the total annual economic output. This development could further push the de-dollarization agenda. It could also lead to the US losing its economic dominance."

Why you hate Singapore so much?  Smile

(22-04-2025, 08:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why you hate Singapore so much?  Smile

Today's US, playing into SAO Trump's tariffs hand. The U.S. folks is paying their price to has a Sao Sao Trump to be their leader in U.S. highest office. 

(22-04-2025, 09:08 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Today's US, playing into SAO Trump's tariffs hand. The U.S. folks is paying their price to has a Sao Sao Trump to be their leader in U.S. highest office. 

He wanted world to go along, to suffer along with him. Basically he is great, great in show his style, but the wrong way, his action don't help a great man. A Sao Lan since he is been SHOT.

All world folks has to life with him. Undecided I have explain many times his brain left is not corrected properly with the right side brain, this is reflected in his dairy action.
[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-04-17-07-56-23-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(22-04-2025, 08:01 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "BlackRock CEO Speaks On The Future Of The USD

Here a eg, folk above can't help but very sorry for they had such a great, but Sao Sao U.S. president ordering from the Oval Office" (refers to official office of the President of the United States, with is located in West Wing of the White House.

(22-04-2025, 09:08 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Today's US, playing into SAO Trump's tariffs hand. The U.S. folks is paying their price to has a Sao Sao Trump to be their leader in U.S. highest office. 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ll-contest

(03-04-2025, 08:39 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-03-29-16-43-29-24-2d252a...373cbd.jpg]

Then, we all can have a big joking Joker's big big party in parliament for us to celebrate after 3 May a few days on. Clapping

(03-04-2025, 09:15 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Must ask which Opposition Party dare to take over Singapore Government la...🤣

So far none dare to declare to be the next Govt, maybe you can take over PAP..🤭

Must ask why?. Why?....  Opasnie-1
Opposition can't get their act together?.

Reflections, I have responded twice to the similar accusation 

What else do you want from me?

With so many seasoned PAP ministers retired, it's best time to review policies and have changes.

Something must happen

Leaders implying Singapore in a mess and politics not as clean as Singapore image,

Signalling,  they agreed and supporting voters to vote for make changes.

And by backing the idea of change through voting, they’re nudging people to think differently without making a direct attack. It’s calculated, but definitely intentional

This tariff can help lehh.
https://youtu.be/xuxNufDldqo?si=hGfvha31XlFOmIlo

Walmart and Target, two of the biggest retailers in the US, have privately warned President Trump that their customers may face empty shelves in the coming weeks if his tariff policies continue, according to the BBC’s US partner CBS News.
There’s evidence that the prohibitive level of tariffs imposed between China and the US are having a major impact on trade volumes.  Ports on the US west coast, in particular Los Angeles, are reporting a collapse in China  to US cargos, down 33% in the past week and expected to be down as much as 44% in the first week of May. crying

(7 hours ago)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Walmart and Target, two of the biggest retailers in the US, have privately warned President Trump that their customers may face empty shelves in the coming weeks if his tariff policies continue, according to the BBC’s US partner CBS News.
There’s evidence that the prohibitive level of tariffs imposed between China and the US are having a major impact on trade volumes.  Ports on the US west coast, in particular Los Angeles, are reporting a collapse in China  to US cargos, down 33% in the past week and expected to be down as much as 44% in the first week of May. crying

Trump administration has levied 145% tariffs on Chinese goods and 10% tariffs on most other countries.  It has also imposed 25% tariffs on vehicle imports to the US.  It’s led to sharp falls in stock markets around the world along with fears of surging inflation and a slowdown in economic growth. Trump SAO SAO up his tariff policies with reinvigorate US manufacturing.  He’s seeking to negotiate new trade deals and reach agreement with China, predicting that current level of tariffs will come down significantly. SAO TRYMP. Rotfl

must FEAR must FEAR lolololol... Tongue

must buy into PAPPIES FEAR MONGERING and PAPAGRANDA lololololol.... Tongue

just rike the usual suspects FEAR of the latest mRNA jabs lolololololol... Tongue

It's every citizens right and responsibility to question what one's considered inappropriate and questionable .

Especially there are still too many unaccounted for.

This is not a matter of like or dislike

(2 hours ago)Scythian Wrote:  It's every citizens right and responsibility to question what one's considered inappropriate and questionable .

Especially there are still too many unaccounted for.

This is not a matter of like or dislike

But you whack Singapore day in day out non stop   Rolleyes

Time has changed, no more charismatic leader like LKY and his team who really work for the people.
Now need to stop this big bully, need to have 1/3 oppy majority, so that more voices can be heard.
As usual after GE if they win again, current team will be a deaf man again. 一意孤行。

Sg is damn farking crowded and full of ftrashes. Property price has become ridiculously high.
We need quality talents not tom, dick and harry.
能者居之,不是阿猫阿狗,阿谀奉承,有学历没智慧的家伙当任要职。