My CECA Colleagues are Bollywood Queens, Good Liars & Chaotic

CASE 1

Just now, my colleague was shocked that his new boss still thinks he is an Executive

He stood up and said he was already promoted last year

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

So his boss ask the CECA Payroll if true and was there any increment

But CECA colleagues cannot find the letters

Told HR to prepare a letter for Promotion and backdate it to 01 July 2023

Like that can, meh?

CASE 2

Company been retrenching since end of last year

The CECA prepared the retrenchment letters and told the Dept Managers to issue to the staff

But there is no Signature

HUH ?@$&%^*

She forgot to scan or fake HR Director's signature?

My boss gave me a completed
calculation to sack one of my staff paying 6 mths of severance. It was prepared by one CECA and she asked me if it is Ok.

Does she know her job to begin with? Why ask me to check her job?

I have a few idiotic CECA colleagues

That is why I used the word "Bollywood Tree"

One topic but she can go round and round arguing 20 times for 3 days

But still lost and bark at the wrong tree.

CASE 3

Today my CECA colleague Bollywood until Directors and VP also involved

She was given ONE week to generate the data and do analysis in 5 page slides for our Dept

But when completed this morning, I found something wrong and she tell me to look for her Director

Her Director said to have meeting with me because she has no idea

I said she is the one reporting to you and doing the analysis, leh.

So, now Director shoot me to talk to CECA VP tomorrow.

Useless CECA really dance and dance and nothing right is done.

Waste money to hire her.

no want want to work with them. only their own kinds.
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

Now my own boss tell me to fix CECA's created problem!

Next time, I will just keep my mouth shut and use the wrong data and wrong conclusion

to do the Presentation for the Dept

Such a trouble- maker for Singapore!

(07-05-2024, 07:23 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  no want want to work with them. only their own kinds.

CECAs will screw anything that moves

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/news/four-men-...32129.html
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

My CECA colleague damn bloody Bollywood to the Moon!

Today must sack employee but her Termination Letter all wrong!

Wrong Company Authorizer

Wrong format for Letter for Witness, Employee and Employer

Wrong to make people sign without PDF edit or DocuSign

Now the legal come after me about the ACRA Registration to check!

WTF!!

I want to vomit blood with CECA colleague.

My legal dept circulated a document using Adobe Sign

After one week, the document was not completed!

She said since her Director sign, the agent signed, finance signed, then it is considered "Complete".

Singapore is DOOM with CECA workers in the office.

Hopeless !

(16-05-2024, 02:06 PM)Ola Wrote:  I want to vomit blood with CECA colleague.

My legal dept circulated a document using Adobe Sign

After one week, the document was not completed!

She said since her Director sign, the agent signed, finance signed, then it is considered "Complete".

Singapore is DOOM with CECA workers in the office.

Hopeless !

Why are there so many Ceca in your company?

Every month, my CECA colleague finish her report but

never bothers to get her own CECA Director to sign and approve

This month- that Lazy CECA tell me to go and look for her useless Director to sign

She thinks I am her assistant?

Or thinks that I am PA to her lazy CECA Director?

(24-06-2024, 03:36 PM)Ola Wrote:  Every month, my CECA colleague finish her report but

never bothers to get her own CECA Director to sign and approve

This month- that Lazy CECA tell me to go and look for her useless Director to sign

She thinks I am her assistant?

Or thinks that I am PA to her lazy CECA Director?

Please find another job, no point working for them.

(24-06-2024, 04:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:   
Please find another job, no point working for them.

That lazy CECA tell me- It is not her job to get her Director to approve and sign

So becomes my job? She wants me to explain how she collected the data or what research was done?? 

CECA has bad attitude problem.

Want to hear my few cases? My office hired CECa as IT Administrator. That week when our CEO arrives to Singapore, that CECA did not prepare and was as usual late for work.

The network was down and Group Meeting had to be cancelled.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(24-06-2024, 06:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  That lazy CECA tell me- It is not her job to get her Director to approve and sign

So becomes my job? She wants me to explain how she collected the data or what research was done?? 

CECA has bad attitude problem.

Maybe she is from higher caste.

(24-06-2024, 07:16 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Want to hear my few cases? My office hired CECa as IT Administrator. That week when our CEO arrives to Singapore, that CECA did not prepare and was as usual late for work.

The network was down and Group Meeting had to be cancelled.

Ceca CEO will not get upset as this is the norm there.

PAP FTs

[Image: ivns7SJ.gif]

CECA is always so LAZY and incompetent

Another colleague from another Dept started to make alot of noise , liao

CECA told them to have a meeting then update her later

My colleague shouted at her - without your report, how to have meeting and why must update you?

She thinks she is a Manager? @#$^#$^

CECA loves Bollywood

The other Dept set the Data collection for the period 01 Jan 2024 to 31 July 2024

CECA accused her saying she will change the period when it is

because CECA cannot produce any reports for weeks

so must change to 01 Jan 2024 to 31 August 2024 for Sept meeting

CECA ULTRA Good LIAR.

Another colleague told me that CECA are mad people.

There is no report given them last time but the mad CECA

demanded from her to agree that the Marketing Dept will use the budget only after Sept 2024

My colleague shoot her back- Are you sure you have no idea what Dept I am from?

How can I agree on other Dept's behalf?

Mad CECA.

Are CECA all good performance employees? NO.

They help each other ie HR, Legal . . . so Citizens lost out in many promotions for past 10 YEARS

Even it is not their job, CECA from other Depts will use office time to help their CECA colleagues

they are world class trouble maker
in
australia and canada right now
and yet
one political party
labelled them
as
talent
from a
talent surplus nation

tsk tsk tsk tsk

https://urlr.me/8PADcw