My Understand that DBS/POSB problem will never be

will never solved. Remember to close your account to prevent outage and target of scammers.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(03-11-2023, 08:57 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  will never solved. Remember to close your account to prevent outage and target of scammers.

better have a few account with other bank..

to be safe.

i only use DBS to pay all my bill. dont put all yr egg in one basket,,, wait cry no tear,,
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

chao ceca
Disruptive Bank of Singapur
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(03-11-2023, 09:53 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  chao ceca
Disruptive Bank of Singapur

wow....stupid bank leh...heard the CECA inside play COLOR game wor

I already jumped ship.  
Totally no confidence on this bank. Rotfl

Good luck!

DBS = Dehli Berak Smelly
DBS = Dung Bombay Shite
DBS = Dumb Bodoh Sucgers
DBS = Dehli Bombay Sorhai

Once you get rid of the smelly village people ceca ahnehs inside things will take a turn for the better.

They even made the current CIO the fall guy. He is not smelly ahneh Big Grin

CECA IT team busy prata cooking.

They only know how to shift blame, shake head and berak inside MBS Laughing

(03-11-2023, 10:31 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  DBS = Dehli Berak Smelly
DBS = Dung Bombay Shite
DBS = Dumb Bodoh Sucgers
DBS = Dehli Bombay Sorhai

do MAS the finance minister MOF LSL ho ching know of all these nicknames that dbs development bank of spore degraded

in all the investment seminars webminars i attende 
ALL SPEAKERS say when dbs is broken n down  yr cpf also all gone 
so better let dbs stay alive