My dinner

(15-08-2023, 02:16 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  just made reservation at Lawry's last night. sis-in-law is coming to Spore for biz trip on the first week of Sept. i know she likes steak.
my wallet is going to bleed but is ok la....i don't always have chance to give people a good treat mah  Big Grin

Smile which one you plan to order?
https://www.lawrys.com.sg/ourmenus/

(15-08-2023, 02:16 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  just made reservation at Lawry's last night. sis-in-law is coming to Spore for biz trip on the first week of Sept. i know she likes steak.
my wallet is going to bleed but is ok la....i don't always have chance to give people a good treat mah  Big Grin

You are a good brother in law. Another place for good steak is Morton’s.

(15-08-2023, 02:56 PM)surfer Wrote:  You are a good brother in law. Another place for good steak is Morton’s.

She is oneworld?

(15-08-2023, 03:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  She is oneworld?

lu kong si mi la...wa si wa
oneworld jin qiak eh leh...
wa eh hiao meh
bo xia sang la

(15-08-2023, 02:56 PM)surfer Wrote:  You are a good brother in law. Another place for good steak is Morton’s.

I thought talkingrabbit is a zharbo?  Big Grin

(16-08-2023, 02:28 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I thought talkingrabbit is a zharbo?  Big Grin

Ish also a talking chiobu Big Grin

(15-08-2023, 03:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  She is oneworld?

I have no idea.

(16-08-2023, 02:28 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I thought talkingrabbit is a zharbo?  Big Grin

Is that so? Apologies to talkingrabbit

(16-08-2023, 07:21 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ish also a talking chiobu Big Grin

You’ve met her in person?

(16-08-2023, 08:44 AM)surfer Wrote:  You’ve met her in person?

No lah Big Grin

(14-08-2023, 10:33 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Mine is leftover ribena from customer tables  Confused
I'm luckier as a parasite. Rolleyes
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(16-08-2023, 09:52 AM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  I'm luckier as a parasite. Rolleyes

I am a parasitic amoeba Big Grin

(16-08-2023, 08:55 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  No lah Big Grin

Then how do you know TR is a she and chio?

(16-08-2023, 11:42 AM)surfer Wrote:  Then how do you know TR is a she and chio?

That she is female is quite accurate.  And my sixth sense tells me she is chiobu Big Grin

(16-08-2023, 01:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  That she is female is quite accurate.  And my sixth sense tells me she is chiobu Big Grin

Yala, the nick indicated a  "she". Never heard of a male bunny before. From the postings, my six sense says chio type also.   Big Grin