US shoots down 4th Balloon.

https://news.sky.com/story/us-military-s...t-12809826
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

I am beginning to suspect that balloons have always been around for decades all over the world. Just that US only reacts now.

Nobody is interested, how many balloons they have shot down lah… Rotfl

i was saying the other day they are playing adult games!

why in the world we have such grown ups manning countries?

Psychological warfare. Duno which szbf strategy ahtiongs are using?

(13-02-2023, 09:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Psychological warfare. Duno which szbf strategy ahtiongs are using?

草木皆兵 Rotfl
连张飞都会用这计策,骗了曹操!

(13-02-2023, 09:12 AM)Levin Wrote:  I am beginning to suspect that balloons have always been around for decades all over the world. Just that US only reacts now.

Weather balloons are common. Many countries release such balloons frequently and regularly. 

Assmerica releases thousands of such balloons every year.

US have too many missiles expiring lah. So use missiles as darts to poke balloons.

(13-02-2023, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  US have too many missiles expiring lah. So use missiles as darts to poke balloons.

Pilots of F-22 need to practice shooting missiles!  Laughing Rotfl

(13-02-2023, 09:12 AM)Levin Wrote:  I am beginning to suspect that balloons have always been around for decades all over the world. Just that US only reacts now.

Their Election date quite fix. Nov x or xx.

唐僧: 气球是宝物,乱扔它会污染环境,唉,砸到小朋友怎么办?就算砸不到小朋友,砸到花花草草那也不好嘛!

(13-02-2023, 09:10 AM)theold Wrote:  https://news.sky.com/story/us-military-s...t-12809826

More going up soon lah! Big Grin

(13-02-2023, 09:30 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Psychological warfare. Duno which szbf strategy ahtiongs are using?

(13-02-2023, 10:04 AM)winbig Wrote:  US have too many missiles expiring lah. So use missiles as darts to poke balloons.

(13-02-2023, 11:02 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Pilots of F-22 need to practice shooting missiles!  Laughing Rotfl

Too many old stocks to clear lah! Big Grin

You don't need a war for US to use up their missiles. 
Just fly the balloons.
Keep them busy, so as not to come and cause troubles at SC Sea.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

US should go China and shoot the spy balloons before it's launched.

(13-02-2023, 11:52 AM)Migrant Wrote:  You don't need a war for US to use up their missiles. 
Just fly the balloons.
Keep them busy, so as not to come and cause troubles at SC Sea.

Wasted their missiles liao lah! Big Grin

天天硬事2947期——01 美国8天第4次出击击落飞行物,中国在山东日照也决定对不明飞行物下手,中美的气球击落比赛开始 02 美国称与中方开始接触谈判气球事件,美国为何一直追着中国谈

China will say it has shot down the 4th unmanned aircraft.

(13-02-2023, 12:24 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  China will say it has shot down the 4th unmanned aircraft.

By then US would hv shot 10 balloons using 50 rockets. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

CCP begging for discounts for material to male more balloons soon.

And if don’t give discount to CCP, just get Wumaos to say whole world bully China.

(13-02-2023, 12:24 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  China will say it has shot down the 4th unmanned aircraft.

Not only is it unmanned, it’s unreal also. Exists only in CCP imagination.

(13-02-2023, 01:00 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Not only is it unmanned, it’s unreal also. Exists only in CCP imagination.

Wow!

You are the CEO of CCP imagination?

No wonder your China wife ditched you!  Rotfl

Better to make room for newer technology missiles.

If they use old missiles to shoot CCP, the Wumaos will say US purposely use old missile to mock and bully China.

Why kelling hotdog so concerned if china kena bullied? You ex ahtiong aso?

(13-02-2023, 01:06 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Better to make room for newer technology missiles.

If they use old missiles to shoot CCP, the Wumaos will say US purposely use old missile to mock and bully China.

You use your kkj to 打飞机?

(13-02-2023, 12:27 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  By then US would hv shot 10 balloons using 50 rockets. Rotfl

China trying to make America waste more missiles lah! Big Grin Later no more liao lah!

(13-02-2023, 01:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  China trying to make America waste more missiles lah! Big Grin Later no more liao lah!

I think US trying to meet Xi and beg no more balloons.  Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post