My friend finally became a Japanese PR after working there for 10+ years

quite shocking it takes so long

he say the processing and wait time damn long.

he and his sinkie wife finally got approved to become jp PR.

they had to get a jp national to voucher/'sponsor' them for PR somemore.

he jin haypi, say finally can settle down there w/o worries.

he lives outside of city, simple life working in some coy r&d for agriculture de.

his kids jin cute, born in jp, study there since young, welly integrated riao

Japan is a 变态 country!

Jav is no horse run!

Go there as tourist ok, go there and work is not.

It depends on what and where he works. Another person is super-fast. Some more qualification is not high. Japanese photographic skills are very good. With a photo, the person can really look like pure high-class Japanese.

(22-05-2023, 07:03 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Japan is a 变态 country!

China is devil country

(22-05-2023, 07:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:   China is devil country

Why u say that. Give examples

(22-05-2023, 07:32 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why u say that. Give examples

you the bastard  wumao is one very good example liao loh

(22-05-2023, 08:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you the bastard  wumao is one very good example liao loh

Cannot find relevant and concrete evidence to support your claims, as usual!  Rotfl

Citizenship more difficult

Most japanese dont speak english but they 重洋

Is a country full of contradiction
If you are there as tourist is fun, to live there for long, you will be bored to death because no one talk to you due to language barriers, you felt alone
[+] 1 user Likes jameslee58@hotmail.com's post