My friend forgot to flush toilet, caught on CCTV...
02-02-2023, 01:29 PM
(02-02-2023, 12:42 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: We should hang people for making mistakes ...then there will be no more mistakes.How come you mixed with such a disgusting person and treated him as friend some more. Flushing toilet is a habit cultivated since young and is imprinted into our auto system that requires no thinking to flush the toilet after use whether tired, busy, sleepy. rain. snow or storm. The company should sack him and not giving him the pleasure of resigning. ....

I suspect this type of people also dun wash hands after poo. ....
02-02-2023, 01:38 PM
02-02-2023, 01:39 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:29 PM)forum456 Wrote: mall toilets got auto-flush, no issue at all.
need cleaner to clean dirty floors.
Not all auto flushes work, some of the toilets are not flushed….worse still you see dirty footprints on toilet seats and toilet paper all over the floor….
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
02-02-2023, 01:41 PM
Maybe at home mother is the auto flushing system
02-02-2023, 01:41 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Maybe at home mother is the auto flushing system
The new generations are all spoilt at home.
02-02-2023, 01:42 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:29 PM)Huliwang Wrote: How come you mixed with such a disgusting person and treated him as friend some more. Flushing toilet is a habit cultivated since young and is imprinted into our auto system that requires no thinking to flush the toilet after use whether tired, busy, sleepy. rain. snow or storm. The company should sack him and not giving him the pleasure of resigning. ....
I suspect this type of people also dun wash hands after poo. ....
There's another type of people....those that squat on top of toilet seats. Seen so many brand new toilets with footprints on the seat just days after it was newly renovated. Even when I was in hospital there are old farts who step on top the super clean seats.
(02-02-2023, 01:42 PM)Notdumb Wrote: There's another type of people....those that squat on top of toilet seats. Seen so many brand new toilets with footprints on the seat just days after it was newly renovated. Even when I was in hospital there are old farts who step on top the super clean seats.
Must be young people as old people have no strength to do so. Must arrest them and fine them $20k per offence and get them clean all the dirty toilet seats in all the public toilets for 2 weeks.
02-02-2023, 01:46 PM
02-02-2023, 01:47 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: You won't like to be caught on CCTV in toilet lah!
CCTV camera is outside toilet, that was why the boss found out who was the last person left the toilet.
02-02-2023, 01:49 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:43 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Must be young people as old people have no strength to do so. Must arrest them and fine then $20k and get them clean all the dirty toilet seats in all the public toilets for 2 weeks.
At NUH I saw 1 old fart always go toilet. Everytime he came out the toilet becomes super dirty with his shits and the toilet floor all wet. Don't even know how to use the cistern.
Once I had to tell nurse to call cleaner to wash the toilet. She ask me why....go see yourself lor.

02-02-2023, 02:27 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:42 PM)Notdumb Wrote: There's another type of people....those that squat on top of toilet seats. Seen so many brand new toilets with footprints on the seat just days after it was newly renovated. Even when I was in hospital there are old farts who step on top the super clean seats.Actually, it is very dangerous to squat on the toilet seat as the seat can break suddenly and cut deeply into the glute causing serious injuries. I have seen some pictures of such accidents before and looks very nasty. Last time my company used to print these images and circulated among the staff to educate them. Those interested can google for those images.
02-02-2023, 02:29 PM
(02-02-2023, 02:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Actually, it is very dangerous to squat on the toilet seat as the seat can break suddenly and cut deeply into the glute causing serious injuries. I have seen some pictures of such accidents before and looks very nasty. Last time my company used to print these images and circulated among the staff to educate them. Those interested can google for those images.
U go Kopitiam or HC see the toilets. All same pattern kena step till cover loose and dirty like shits.
02-02-2023, 02:50 PM
(02-02-2023, 02:29 PM)Notdumb Wrote: U go Kopitiam or HC see the toilets. All same pattern kena step till cover loose and dirty like shits.
Uniquely Singaporean behaviour ?

In Thailand the toilet is super clean even in rural villages
02-02-2023, 02:51 PM
flushing of toilet is serious business.
02-02-2023, 02:52 PM
(02-02-2023, 02:51 PM)8ighty8 Wrote: flushing of toilet is serious business.
These people are so selfish and self centred…the best is to catch them and get them clean the public toilet seats for two weeks.
02-02-2023, 02:57 PM
He should have told his boss he forgot to take out his pants to shit lor!

02-02-2023, 03:01 PM
(02-02-2023, 02:51 PM)8ighty8 Wrote: flushing of toilet is serious business.
Yes he was reprimanded for forgetting to flush toilet one time....same like the Keppel executives were also reprimanded for bribery.
So it is serious.
02-02-2023, 03:16 PM
Cannot be just 1 incident, must be accumulative over some time
02-02-2023, 03:25 PM
It is no different from saying my friend forgot to buy MRT ticket and got caught
02-02-2023, 03:25 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: CCTV camera is outside toilet, that was why the boss found out who was the last person left the toilet.
I don't think a CCTV is allowed inside a public toilet, it borders into the privacy of an individual...........outside the toilet is allowed.....................

02-02-2023, 03:28 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:25 PM)debono Wrote: I don't think a CCTV is allowed inside a public toilet, it borders into the privacy of an individual...........outside the toilet is allowed.....................
Correct

02-02-2023, 03:30 PM
(02-02-2023, 01:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: CCTV camera is outside toilet, that was why the boss found out who was the last person left the toilet.Lucky he was caught otherwise the company's staffs will be suspicious of each other. Like someone farted quietly in a crowded lift and those inside all look at each other guessing. ....

02-02-2023, 03:59 PM
02-02-2023, 07:09 PM
Terrible ..
02-02-2023, 07:38 PM
02-02-2023, 07:51 PM
(02-02-2023, 03:25 PM)debono Wrote: I don't think a CCTV is allowed inside a public toilet, it borders into the privacy of an individual...........outside the toilet is allowed.....................
I always knew you're a faggot, just wondering why you never ever reply to FA at all in this forum
Closet gay is it?
When someone post that CCTV is installed, this FA will immediately think it is installed insider toilet, and then there will be another faggot who will go all moralistic about installing a CCTV inside a toilet, bla bla bla
All faggots think like that, no farking brains