My friend kena covid

For the first time

Had mild fever so she used a ART Test

She went to Daiso  to grab stuff before GST markup

Not hawker center

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers
[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Look at the huge crowds everywhere, people think COVID is over just because garment removed all the restrictions for reopening the economy, most people will kena COVID sooner or later.

The official daily cases are much lower as many who are tested positive using ARTs at home, simply rest at home, they dunt report to MOH.

(10-05-2022, 02:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  The official daily cases are much lower as many who are tested positive using ARTs at home,  simply rest at home, they dunt report to MOH.

Many unreported

like her parents kena covid from her

and her parents maid

(10-05-2022, 02:55 PM)Ola Wrote:  Many unreported

like her parents kena covid from her

and her parents maid

Correct lah, maid can pass the viruses to the elderly

She self- quarantine for 7 days

I managed to go out with her only on Sunday

But those maids cannot quarantine

everyday go out grocery or buy lunch

When you see doctor it will be recorded.

(10-05-2022, 03:11 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  When you see doctor it will be recorded.

You will get free ART kits

we might see a increase in covid cases.

So many kena. My friend kena, recovered and was told to go for the booster shot last month. After the shot he was sick with high fever for a few days.
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

(10-05-2022, 03:17 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  So many kena. My friend kena, recovered and was told to go for the booster shot last month. After the shot he was sick with high fever for a few days.

Yesterday there were 6 people among 11 deaths in Taiwan who had 3 jabs. Latest news says Omicron is as deadly as Delta, dunt play play hor. Confused

(10-05-2022, 03:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yesterday there were 6 people among 11 deaths in Taiwan who had 3 jabs. Latest news says Omicron is as deadly as Delta, dunt play play hor. Confused

but spore  already open up.
no U turn.

(10-05-2022, 03:22 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  but spore  already open up.
no U turn.

Open up for economy but COVID is not yet over, must take care of own self.

When things get worse, they might U turn…let’s see lah

(10-05-2022, 02:40 PM)Ola Wrote:  For the first time

Had mild fever so she used a ART Test

She went to Daiso  to grab stuff before GST markup

Not hawker center

Did your friend spend a long time at Daiso? I was there on the last day before the price increase. Got the usual stuff that I buy weekly, queued and went off. The queue moved quite fast. After the price increase I didn’t have to queue at all. Business dropped like nobody’s business.

no U turn.

I thought our doctors certify that omicron not deadly that weigh gov open

no U turn.

I thought our doctors certify that omicron not deadly that weigh gov open

(10-05-2022, 03:20 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Yesterday there were 6 people among 11 deaths in Taiwan who had 3 jabs. Latest news says Omicron is as deadly as Delta, dunt play play hor. Confused

I know of a few cases of heart attacks after the mRNA jabs. Two had no previous known heart conditions, the third one has existing condition.

(10-05-2022, 03:32 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  I know of a few cases of heart attacks after the mRNA jabs. Two had no previous known heart conditions, the third one has existing condition.

Sorry I am not talking about the deaths caused by jabs but people who passed away due to covid infections even after fully vaccinated and boosted.

(10-05-2022, 03:29 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  I thought our doctors certify that omicron not deadly that weigh gov open

Last time they said  Omicron is not deadly but now it says it is as deadly as Delta.

If 1 household kena.not everyone will have covid.omicron still bay kan lousy virus

(10-05-2022, 03:51 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  If 1 household kena.not everyone will have covid.omicron still bay kan lousy virus

For my sister’s family she was the only one who kena. Friend who kena his son didn’t get infected. Neighbour only the father got it.

Same household.
One unvaccinated recovered relatively fast after 4 days but only test negative on the 6th day. Took Lian Hua Qing Wen early. Did not lost taste. Cough with phlegm. Fever on day 1 and can walk around. Day 2 on bed with high fever.

One vaccinated with booster recovered later on day 6-7. Lost taste. Later took Lian Hua Qing Wen on the 4th day. Cough with phlegm. Fever on day 1 and can walk around. Day 2 on bed with high fever.

5354 also spreads within his family members. Test negative on day 7. So far, a lot of family groups all have it.

Is blood type O a special group?

This virus spreads very fast within family members if no safe precautions are taken.

(10-05-2022, 03:26 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Did your friend spend a long time at Daiso? I was there on the last day before the price increase. Got the usual stuff that I buy weekly, queued and went off. The queue moved quite fast. After the price increase I didn’t have to queue at all. Business dropped like nobody’s business.

She was there for about 1 hr

Took MRT to go home

She still show me her ART Test

[Image: IMG-E4350.jpg]

My younger sisters and their families also had COVID but symptoms very mild. They recovered within days.

(10-05-2022, 06:15 PM)Ola Wrote:  She was there for about 1 hr

Took MRT to go home

She still show me her ART Test

[Image: IMG-E4350.jpg]

I was there for less than half an hour. Just got the stuff I buy regularly there and queued to pay. Good thing the queue moved fast. Last Sunday after the price increase I didn’t need to queue at all.