Threads: 666

Likes Given: 5,802
(26-04-2025, 01:33 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: What u mean happened to her maid?
Also kena retrenched . . . .her Employer told her to look for new employer
This is the 3rd Myanmar maid this month needs to look for a job
or go home.
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 666

Likes Given: 5,802
My friend's sister gone mad, liao
Weekend was holding a knife middle of the night and walking in the house
Now, whole family veery scared
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 703

Likes Given: 1,005
(26-04-2025, 01:33 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: What u mean happened to her maid?
U be the maid lah

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 51
(26-04-2025, 10:37 AM)Ola Wrote: Retrenchment is still going on
For a mother working in Finance around 35 years- old
now must sit at home
Worked 35 years in finance or she is only 35 years old?
In any case, 10 years in finance also should have saved up a bit lah. If 35 year old, she can easily find another job.

Threads: 602

Likes Given: 51
now must sit at home
Working for 35yrs, should have saving, so no worries
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,342
She's gone mad because she lost her job despite voting for pap.
(This post was last modified: 16-06-2025, 09:57 PM by
Alice Alicia.)

Threads: 10,981

Likes Given: 12
now must sit at home
Go be civil servant, Public servant rah in Public sectors or stat board.
This month JULY they going to take Mid year Bonus as usual later Year end bonus and yearly increment.

Likes Given: 758
(16-06-2025, 01:34 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Go be civil servant, Public servant rah in Public sectors or stat board.
This month JULY they going to take Mid year Bonus as usual later Year end bonus and yearly increment.
Government offices and stat board only hire contract workers now. If your contract is shorter than 1 year, you are not entittled to bonus nor 13-month.