Threads: 2,523

Likes Given: 773
Show this to your friend.
Tesla car price alone easily 110k.
https://m.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/coe_result.php
(This post was last modified: 18-09-2022, 10:45 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 859

Likes Given: 598
(18-09-2022, 10:41 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: He’s now a businessman, richer than you leh. 
So you think he's Kelvin too?

Threads: 9,090

Likes Given: 2,223
(18-09-2022, 10:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: So you think he's Kelvin too? 
Who is Kelvin?

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 7,225
(18-09-2022, 11:08 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Who is Kelvin?
Sgbuffet?

Threads: 119

Likes Given: 512
(18-09-2022, 10:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Haha businesses in what ? If a person always like to see those “ so call guru stuffs “ is not a businessman in fact and will not be one
He's one of the 'guru' trying to get people to subscribe to his YouTube.

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 7,225
Tiagong Kevin’s wife is a chiobu

Threads: 124

Likes Given: 17
(18-09-2022, 07:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Because take bus, have to bring stroller up and take Grab car have to bring car seat.
She did a few times, experience was very bad.
Now she demand he buy car ...2nd hand car also can.
My friend pay only $3.5k a month ...and need to pay HDB flat loan .. every month very tight.
maybe getting a divorce would be cheaper in the long run ?

Likes Given: 1
Wife shake leg at home with 3.5k pay.?wife still in primary school havent pass psle

Threads: 58

Likes Given: 1,191
why din he consult kelwin how to inwest in stocks and liwe flugaly? maybe get a weekend car, or rent bluesg car?

Threads: 3

Likes Given: 6
I had my first kid with that pay too ..just continue to work hard ..dreams will come true