My friend told me this is how he met his sex buddy

Quote:My friend told me this is how he met his sex buddy.

When he was sitting in the mrt station, he saw a chio bu coming in. He stood up.

He: you can have a seat.

She give him the pissed look.

She: i am not pregnant.

He: can i know are you still single.

She: yes. Why.

He: i obviously know you are not pregnant but i wish to make you pregnant.

Than he got her hp number and after they go out together, she become his sex buddy.
I think you all can try this too.

Thank you so much. I tried and it really works. My latest buddy. Kym? Mbm? Sibei chio right?
[Image: 7-A1427-C7-CE2-A-46-F8-B643-8512-A1-E4-E2-D9.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Alam's post

(25-12-2022, 07:26 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  I think you all can try this too.

Interesting Topic
[+] 2 users Like Guest's post

(25-12-2022, 07:36 AM)Alam Wrote:  Thank you so much. I tried and it really works. My latest buddy. Kym? Mbm? Sibei chio right?
[Image: 1200px-Beijing_bouddhist_monk_2009_IMG_1486.JPG]

but i fail how?

[Image: photo-2022-12-24-21-21-41.jpg]

(25-12-2022, 09:00 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  but i fail how?

[Image: photo-2022-12-24-21-21-41.jpg]

Wahlau... POHA you then you know.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Shoot inside gao gao Big Grin

Another variation can be “since I dowan to make you pregnant due to the high costs of living, can I shoot inside your pigu? …”

(25-12-2022, 07:26 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  I think you all can try this too.

U r curiousman?
[+] 3 users Like winbig's post

Tell her no need to take train, you'll pump full tank

(25-12-2022, 07:36 AM)Alam Wrote:  Thank you so much. I tried and it really works. My latest buddy. Kym? Mbm? Sibei chio right?
FAKE ang mo hair colour.....what else fake?