Threads: 2,434

Likes Given: 755
Next time before renting, ask the tenant to do IQ test?

Threads: 35,879

Likes Given: 64,730
(01-02-2024, 06:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Next time before renting, ask the tenant to do IQ test? 
IQ confirm have but I am sure he doesn't have any EQ

Threads: 588

Likes Given: 5,405
Better than the Malaysians who rented out my neighbour whole unit last time
The woman even throw her used pads outside the door
And throw condoms out of her window
Eat and leave the plastic container at the staircase
until my mum called Town Council a few times
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron

(01-02-2024, 07:05 PM)Ola Wrote: Better than the Malaysians who rented out my neighbour whole unit last time
😱 😳

Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
(31-01-2024, 08:56 PM)Bigiron Wrote: First three months of stay Jin wayang and hardworking. Do area cleaning. Follow after that only clean the toilet bowl and never wash the floor.
So now you have a room for rent? Can rent to Wendy. She is very particular about cleanliness.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Likes Given: 0
(01-02-2024, 07:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: ![[Image: SjLmd.png]](https://s5.gifyu.com/images/SjLmd.png)

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,238
(01-02-2024, 07:05 PM)Ola Wrote: Better than the Malaysians who rented out my neighbour whole unit last time
Town council or HDB shd goes after landlord. Summon him/her gao gao. Make sure that landlord kicked out the tenants.
(This post was last modified: 02-02-2024, 06:19 PM by
Gemstar.)

Likes Given: 1,128
Does the Tenancy agreement have the 25 Clauses where they can be locked out with 2 weeks notice?

(03-02-2024, 08:51 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote: Does the Tenancy agreement have the 25 Clauses where they can be locked out with 2 weeks notice?
Good ideas 😁

Likes Given: 336

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 103
(31-01-2024, 08:52 PM)Bigiron Wrote: My fugging jhk SPR tenant have finally moved out really beh tahan him
Door key token ( digital door lock)
1.Left in office
2. Go gym misplaced it
3. Go play basketball with friends left it inside his friends bag
Lucky got extra set.
Brolly outside for share using
1. Blue colour brolly used never come back
2. Yellow colour brolly used never come back
Buy a cheap transparent kid brolly outside place it outside then he go buy and place it outside.
Light cooking instant mee and some fruit
1. Got wash never clean dry . Plus oily I
Need to re wash again
2. Make until the sink choke.( Lucky easy to clear got filters bag)
Laundry using washing machine
1. Always never clear tissues paper and receipt and cotton buds and coin inside the clothing pocket
Keep complaining washing machine too slow and dryer can't dry his clothing fully ( me no issues leh)
2. Depends on his mood also sometimes alternate day or one shot wash.( So don't know when he doing laundry also)
Keep reminding him to do so but still can forget.
Cutting of nail inside room ( not my business) ( if got clean it up or sweep the room)( is fine with me)
Keep asking me whether can bring friends. Got once he come back quite later around 1 am or 2 am and bring his friend to stay for a while.
Electrical heating boiling kettle jug lip spoil keep quiet never tell me
Dustpan break also keep quiet never tell me
Vaccum cleaner spoil ( branded) don't know how he use ( so buy a cheap cheap type)
When going out in the night kitchen lights never off sometimes toilet lights and heater also .
Also keep reminding him.
When leaving the house never ensure the main door is closed and lock.
And go out in a hurry to meet his Malaysia friend or girlfriend.
His Items in fridge take up space and let it expire such as meat , egg and fruit for 3 weeks or 2 months
At night bathing need to bring phone in to play loud music and sing song while bathing.
Then in the room can hear his laughing ( look like got mental issues)( after 10pm) still can play guitar and piano.
Look like got dementia or ment
al problems
At last no more headaches 😔
No more complaints from neighbours
You’d better find a female tenant such as air stewardess or nurse. They work long hours and shifts, you won’t see her at home most of the time and very quiet.

Threads: 262

Likes Given: 103
(01-02-2024, 07:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: So now you have a room for rent? Can rent to Wendy. She is very particular about cleanliness.
Wendy will bring her cats in the room

Likes Given: 2,561
(03-02-2024, 12:21 PM)LittleBirdStreet Wrote: You’d better find a female tenant such as air stewardess or nurse. They work long hours and shifts, you won’t see her at home most of the time and very quiet.
Not easy to find...
Finding such tenants is like finding a job with a good boss.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

Likes Given: 0
(03-02-2024, 08:21 PM)Oyk Wrote: so sad
am gonna be dead way before KillChoy
he gonna kill my joy for being god's reject and a defective human being
fück my remaining life