Somebody went overseas and brought back this snack..

I tried very strong sour taste but nice.
I was given 3 packets finished all...

Where in Singapore can I buy this?

I want to find Super Ring Najab eat one cannot find.

Shopee lor, where else.

Malaysia got 1 of the best prawn crackers but too bad it doesn't sell here.

(16-09-2022, 06:18 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Malaysia got 1 of the best prawn crackers but too bad it doesn't sell here.

What brand is it ...next time I go I will buy.

(16-09-2022, 06:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  What brand is it ...next time I go I will buy.

Cant remember liao. Its a huge packer for 2 ringgit last time when I drove up. Not sure they sell in dept stores. Even my prc wife love it....always tell me buy more. 

I saw they sell a lot at the rest stops....yet to see them in stores.

ah butt craving for junk food? could be due to deficiency in chromium, sodium, calcium, or phosphorous. shd eat more green veggies and fruits

(16-09-2022, 06:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I tried very strong sour taste but nice.

you can become importer what.................if can't sell, you can makan all...............so no loss at all..........

oh

those failed health test

very cancerous food

(16-09-2022, 06:06 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I tried very strong sour taste but nice.

Why are you so keen on unhealthy food?  You intend to be BBFA?

(17-09-2022, 07:29 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Why are you so keen on unhealthy food?  You intend to be BBFA?

Once in a while snack and watch Netflix. No big deal so long as exercise regularly my weight stays constant.

Shoppe sell so expensive so small packet 6 dollars

do u know how are their tastes made from? my neighbour who is in f&b told me all are chemicals lah. whatever tastes you want such as truffle, his supplier can provide.

(17-09-2022, 08:14 AM)Cmpunk Wrote:  Shoppe sell so expensive so small packet 6 dollars

Saw the review....someone complain pack was palm size.

(17-09-2022, 09:28 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  do u know how are their tastes made from? my neighbour who is in f&b told me all are chemicals lah. whatever tastes you want such as truffle, his supplier can provide.

Almost everything has artificial flavoring...most in US quite strict anything happen manufacturer sue until pants drop and also strict testing regulation.

You go eat a snack in Bangkok or Vietnam what every is inside ...all depends on luck.

Expensive stuff. Beyond my budget for such luxury poison. .... Rolleyes