Mystery Bangkok hotel deaths: These uneaten meals, some with cling

Mystery Bangkok hotel deaths: These uneaten meals, some with cling wrap still on, were found in the room where the 6 people of Vietnamese descent died at the Grand Hyatt Erawan.

So what happened? Was it suicide or terrorism? Here's what we know so far: https://cna.asia/3SbBD3l

Quote:The police also ruled out a suicide, without providing further explanation.

"What we can prove now is that they are not dead from suicide but from the killing of others,” said police chief Thiti.

From the fingerprint investigation, no outsiders had entered the room, he told reporters.

“It is possible that it occurred from the inside, possibly a hideout,” he said, adding that none of the six people had any injuries.

Based on the above the wah the police jump jnto various conclusions does not make sense;

1. How does he conclude its not a mass suicide?

2. How does he conclude there are no syndicates involved?

3. How does the minister conclude there are no locals.involve?

It seems theh are more eager to reassure tourists than to solve the crime.

You dun understand how important is the tourism to the livelihood of the locals.

the 7th person had left for Vietnam

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-39124439

wah lau TS u need to create so many threads for it meh...
the updates on the other thread oredi

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

I read about the tragic event at the Grand Hyatt Erawan, and it makes me think about the fragility of life. I can't even imagine what those families are going through right now. It reminds me of a time I stayed at the blue mountain hotel. My partner and I were celebrating our anniversary, and everything felt so serene and peaceful.

We were enjoying our meal, watching the mist roll over the mountains, and I remember thinking how precious those quiet moments are. It’s unsettling to think that something as seemingly mundane as a meal can be part of such a mystery. Whether it was suicide, terrorism, or something else, I hope the truth comes out soon for the families involved.
[+] 1 user Likes Zlatagor's post

(09-08-2024, 09:33 PM)Zlatagor Wrote:  I read about the tragic event at the Grand Hyatt Erawan, and it makes me think about the fragility of life. I can't even imagine what those families are going through right now.

U got a good heart. ❤️ 
Death is certain. Life is uncertain. So say the wise.