Threads: 261

Likes Given: 7,199

Threads: 284

Likes Given: 95
(27-04-2024, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: NASA discovered there are ice and ocean on Jupiter’s moon Europa, it is highly likely there are living being there, as least in fish formats.
Did they bring the ice or water sample back?

Threads: 8,948

Likes Given: 2,208
(27-04-2024, 08:43 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Did they bring the ice or water sample back?
Not yet, NASA planned to go there in 2024, so far nothing happens

Threads: 76

Likes Given: 264
(27-04-2024, 04:07 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: I’ve went to alien workshop leh.
![[Image: s-l1200.jpg]](https://i.ebayimg.com/images/g/6ygAAOSwkLNiHZtd/s-l1200.jpg)
Try this....
https://youtu.be/UQLOc14XBC0?si=naTBozMvW2WWvaik

(27-04-2024, 05:59 PM)Rubitin Wrote: Got mouth and nose, eat and breath in what.
solar energy is their food.
What go in, must go out...what goes around lehh when it can, can went around..

(27-04-2024, 08:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Not yet, NASA planned to go there in 2024, so far nothing happens
https://youtu.be/0xgr77hhApA?si=fsoaTQVu6E0HEO7x

(28-04-2024, 11:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: What go in, must go out...what goes around lehh when it can, can went around..
To things and matters, like water and plants, like rock, like a hole in the sky and earth or even on our own Sun. There's life.

Threads: 2,509

Likes Given: 769
(27-04-2024, 03:47 PM)sgh Wrote: Any aliens living there?
Only can see them in higher dimension lah.
(This post was last modified: 29-04-2024, 06:24 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(27-04-2024, 03:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Alien so far has been hairless. Doubt they like hairy creatures
Opposites attract... Lol

Threads: 260

Likes Given: 7
How come our Wumao fans so very quiet? Thought they say they r the space campions now. How can the US steal the thunder?
Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.