NASA Just Released First-Ever Image Of Venus' Surface, Look Better than Mother Earth?

[Image: IMG-9365.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9366.webp]

[Image: IMG-9368.jpg]

Can't believe women came from there.

These are filtered .... actual is pitch black

Any aliens living there?

How does that affects mankind?

(27-04-2024, 03:53 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  How does that affects mankind?

Alien can copulate with mankind to produce mixed race super powerful. That is assume aliens has male and female gender concept. They could be wild creatures for all we know.

(27-04-2024, 03:55 PM)sgh Wrote:  Alien can copulate with mankind to produce mixed race super powerful. That is assume aliens has male and female gender concept. They could be wild creatures for all we know.
Alien so far has been hairless. Doubt they like hairy creatures

(27-04-2024, 03:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Alien so far has been hairless. Doubt they like hairy creatures

How you know they hairless? I can say they ball-less too

(27-04-2024, 04:00 PM)sgh Wrote:  How you know they hairless? I can say they ball-less too
I’ve went to alien workshop leh.

[Image: s-l1200.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Buffybuffy's post

All the aliens are Hollywood imagination, they are not real. Do you notice they all have blue eyes as the graphic designer in Hollywood is white, and his imagination is biased

[Image: IMG-9375.jpg]

[Image: IMG-9376.webp]

NASA discovered there are ice and ocean on Jupiter’s moon Europa, it is highly likely there are living being there, as least in fish formats.

(27-04-2024, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  NASA discovered there are ice and ocean on Jupiter’s moon Europa, it is highly likely there are living being there, as least in fish formats.

Fish got male and female gender correct? Means they must mate to have offspring so the fish species can continue for generations. Movies have been made about human with fish like gills so they can breathe underwater. Mermaid is another.

(27-04-2024, 04:53 PM)sgh Wrote:  Fish got male and female gender correct? Means they must mate to have offspring so the fish species can continue for generations. Movies have been made about human with fish like gills so they can breathe underwater. Mermaid is another.

That is the only place outside earth there are water and ice and possibly living creatures

(27-04-2024, 04:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  All the aliens are Hollywood imagination, they are not real. Do you notice they all have blue eyes as the graphic designer in Hollywood is white, and his imagination is biased

You are right.

However Muslim believe there are supernatural creature called JINN.

Humans are made of clay.Jinn are made of smock less fire.
Both humans and Jinn can populate their own race,can take foods, sleep and die.

Both Humans and Jinn have the power of free will ,also have to face the judgement day.

Human cannot see the Jinn in their real form but can feel the their presence as Jinn can take any form including like a human.However Jinn can see the humans.

There are many Quran verses mentioned about Jinn.

“O  assembly of jinn and humans! If you can penetrate beyond the realms of the heavens and the earth, then do so. ˹But˺ you cannot do that without ˹Our˺ authority”.Quran 55:33

(27-04-2024, 04:47 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  All the aliens are Hollywood imagination, they are not real. Do you notice they all have blue eyes as the graphic designer in Hollywood is white, and his imagination is biased

Got mouth and nose, eat and breath in what. Big Grin solar energy is their food.

(27-04-2024, 02:19 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: IMG-9365.jpg]
Background got forest some more. livable. Big Grin

Nice titties Big Grin

(27-04-2024, 04:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  NASA discovered there are ice and ocean on Jupiter’s moon Europa, it is highly likely there are living being there, as least in fish formats.
Did they bring the ice or water sample back?

(27-04-2024, 08:43 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Did they bring the ice or water sample back?

Not yet, NASA planned to go there in 2024, so far nothing happens

(27-04-2024, 04:07 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  I’ve went to alien workshop leh.

[Image: s-l1200.jpg]
Try this....
https://youtu.be/UQLOc14XBC0?si=naTBozMvW2WWvaik

(27-04-2024, 05:59 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Got mouth and nose, eat and breath in what. Big Grin solar energy is their food.
What go in, must go out...what goes around lehh when it can, can went around.. Gross Alien .

(27-04-2024, 08:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Not yet, NASA planned to go there in 2024, so far nothing happens

https://youtu.be/0xgr77hhApA?si=fsoaTQVu6E0HEO7x

(28-04-2024, 11:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  What go in, must go out...what goes around lehh when it can, can went around.. Gross Alien .
To things and matters, like water and plants, like rock, like a hole in the sky and earth or even on our own Sun. There's life.

(27-04-2024, 03:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  Any aliens living there?

Only can see them in higher dimension lah.

(27-04-2024, 03:58 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Alien so far has been hairless. Doubt they like hairy creatures

Opposites attract... Lol

How come our Wumao fans so very quiet? Thought they say they r the space campions now. How can the US steal the thunder?