FT comes here for our money
they are not here to integrate

you can the treatment when you and they are in their own country

No business beri stress
so please bring money and spend

(15-06-2022, 09:04 PM)singlon Wrote:  No business beri stress
so please bring money and spend

Credit cards not accepted?

Kena look down because of cheap food in Malaysia.

I guess they want to order more food n was mocked even elephant also habis.
Don’t go lah

it is not cheap

2 crabs 1.2kg plus prawns
total 3 items plus rice mango
charge us 360rm

(15-06-2022, 10:32 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Kena look down because of cheap food in Malaysia.

I guess they want to order more food n was mocked even elephant also habis.
Don’t go lah

They are not happy because the customer ordered egg omelette.

Actually, there's nothing wrong wad.  A lot of people do like to eat egg omelette leh.   

If that is the only dish they ordered followed by one bowl of rice each for everybody, then that's really cheap lar.  But if they also ordered other dishes like sambal kangkong, steamed fish, tall mixed meat, butter prawns, etc, then it's OK lar.

Anyway, sinkies kena taunted by jiuhu aunty ish sibei sia suay lar.

(15-06-2022, 10:10 PM)Rubitin Wrote:  Credit cards not accepted?

Money and curren(t)cy must b defined in time like this
when US corporation dola mati.
at times cards might fail
at others say CBDC for the Elites to take u off the loop with the del key bo tiaWay later curren(t)cy when
the need to push u violently to their new ways WHO-WEF
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]
yet at other other property keeps rising just like the present dying dola inflating to oblivion.
and when it dies the only are the elites for they r the 'Money' to be credited via credit score in ur digital accounts.

(15-06-2022, 06:20 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  "NO MONEY DON'T BRING PARENTS COME EAT" S'POREAN TOLD BY M'SIA EATERY
https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=54888

Just don't go to Malaysia lah!

No money pooor better dont go out eat la...eat McDonald mah....活该...