NO THANKS TO THE PAP.....

[Image: ogjyOst.png]
https://tinyurl.com/3zyv74b6

Pap jiak sai lah
[+] 1 user Likes Sickwarfare's post

so many rich foreigners like Jac Lau

sure can afford $12 chicken rice from those coffee shop

it is happening but there nothing u can do.
Piper are being changed from the inside
if u champion them want to save them most likely u kena jialat beaten.
they become angry and agressive. they can't help it. beat u lor.

Taking turns to rob the poor.
[+] 3 users Like Alice Alicia's post

study RNA
normal poison between the cells are pieces of DNA and RNA
so their mRNA don't stand a chance to change you.
so wat they do?
they envelop them in lipids(fats)
dat why u must start from DAT
2 liquids make hydrogel unstable must inject u within 6hrs.
[Image: Screenshot-2023-12-08-at-21-39-29-COVID-...ous-th.png]

Noone studyboy like singlion

talk wat cock?

boycott them.

(08-12-2023, 09:32 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Taking turns to rob the poor.

The Govt can make this a free market and even jobs here are globally free for anyone to take.

(08-12-2023, 09:32 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Taking turns to rob the poor.

The poor voted for pap to rob them legally
[+] 1 user Likes Hamletprince's post

indeed they did!