[NSFW] Hamas massacred a bomb shelter full of civilians

https://tinyurl.com/yaptv86b

Absolute monsters!!!!!
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Why don't you post Japanese atrocities

Those bastards have no fucking reason to commit all that

BUT Hamas Palestinians have every reason because of all the years of killings under the Israeli occupation

(10-10-2023, 04:05 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why don't you post Japanese atrocities

Those bastards have no fucking reason to commit all that

BUT Hamas Palestinians have every reason because of all the years of killings under the Israeli occupation

Farking terrorist mindset. Are you from Hamas?
[+] 1 user Likes KPO's post

they kill ppl happily but when other kill them, they kpkb.
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

Both sides should stop their violence NOW.

https://www.dci-palestine.org/israeli_fo..._west_bank

https://tinyurl.com/yaptv86b

Lessons learnt here is dun use bomb shelters when under attack by militants.    Big Grin

Doesn’t matter if they are young. They will grow up to be full fledged terrorists if not nipped in the bud Big Grin

(10-10-2023, 07:19 AM)KPO Wrote:  Farking terrorist mindset. Are you from Hamas?

[Image: IMG-0408.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

so what will u do if somebody messes with sg?

(10-10-2023, 07:19 AM)KPO Wrote:  Farking terrorist mindset. Are you from Hamas?
Are you the Devil?

imagine

they were those from 
changi business park 
marina bay financial centre 
ramesh alike species 
instead

one word to describe

SHIOK

do have a long sweetdreamz

Isreal should flatten Gaza so as to get rid of the Hamalan terrorists

(09-10-2023, 11:21 PM)Alleggsinonebasket Wrote:  https://tinyurl.com/yaptv86b

Regretted clicking on the link, the video is absolutely traumatic, I almost puked!

(10-10-2023, 09:58 AM)menghuii Wrote:  so what will u do if somebody messes with sg?

I will run away, no point staying behind to protect foreign trash

(10-10-2023, 07:20 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  they kill ppl happily but when other kill them, they kpkb.

That is how they get support from other countries to fight more wars.