NTUC = PAP just saw news got some wear PAP badge

Sit with those wearing NTUC red union polo shirt.

The only union approved by the PAP

There are no other legit union and PAP do not approved other union

I was about to ask, are WP and PSP MPs and NCMPs invited to the event? How come only PAP people are there?

NTUC = PAP?

(01-05-2023, 10:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I was about to ask, are WP and PSP MPs and NCMPs invited to the event? How come only PAP people are there?

NTUC = PAP?

Of course not

To show the people

The PAP is the monopoly
There can only be one

(01-05-2023, 10:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I was about to ask, are WP and PSP MPs and NCMPs invited to the event? How come only PAP people are there?

NTUC = PAP?

I saw that Lim also sitting there what the heck
That ex minister use to be in NTUC , in charge MOM

PROOF OPEN YOU EYES WIDE AND LOOK
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YkxmBchVH04

- some wearing PAP badge sit there
- Lim still around so call ex Minister still attend

all ABOUT Own Connection....

the PAP oligarchy

(01-05-2023, 10:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sit with those wearing NTUC red union polo shirt.

Now then you know meh?  Thinking NTUC means PAP lah! Big Grin

NTUC = PAP?

(02-05-2023, 06:06 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Now then you know meh?  Thinking NTUC means PAP lah! Big Grin

Bingo! Big Grin

after what they done
better dance harder
tell more yesterday's stories

(02-05-2023, 06:32 AM)singlon Wrote:  after what they done
better dance harder
tell more yesterday's stories

Be prepared to pay more when you go to NTUC Fairprice supermarkets lah! Big Grin

(02-05-2023, 06:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Be prepared to pay more when you go to NTUC Fairprice supermarkets lah! Big Grin

Till now, I have never joined their union. Rotfl

NTUC is not listed in SGX.....so shareholders cannot vote in AGM.

(02-05-2023, 07:16 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Till now, I have never joined their union. Rotfl

I used to join their membership but now regretted liao lah! Big Grin Stop liao lah!

(02-05-2023, 11:51 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I used to join their membership but now regretted liao lah! Big Grin Stop liao lah!

membership is BS tactically.
You are just paying for your OWN discount so call.

(02-05-2023, 11:52 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  membership is BS tactically.
You are just paying for your OWN discount so call.

Stop liao lah! Big Grin They said membership card is not applicable to discounted items but still deduct my membership fees from GIRO lah!