My beef horfun is ready

[Image: IMAG6658.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Dun eat too much beef.

(06-02-2022, 11:28 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Dun eat too much beef.

aiya, you eat aso die, dun eat lagi worse, becum a hungry ghost

I eat a lot of food but I am still hungry all the time.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

(06-02-2022, 11:26 AM)dynamite Wrote:  [Image: IMAG6658.jpg]

not the typical beef horfun

(06-02-2022, 01:49 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  not the typical beef horfun

The beef I used is different today. It is sliced knuckle. Next round I will use back Chuck tender.

(06-02-2022, 02:00 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The beef I used is different today. It is sliced knuckle. Next round I will use back Chuck tender.

where you buy your beef? tekka market?

(06-02-2022, 02:09 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  where you buy your beef? tekka market?

From NTUC

(06-02-2022, 02:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  From NTUC

From their so called 'butchery" section. I usually buy their raw sausages

(06-02-2022, 03:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  From their so called 'butchery" section. I usually buy their raw sausages

Sausage? Are you FA no. 2?  Laughing

Only some big NTUC have good beef cuts for sale.

Buy only grass fed beef

(06-02-2022, 12:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  aiya, you eat aso die, dun eat lagi worse, becum a hungry ghost

Not say dun eat, just eat less meat. I'm a minimalist  Big Grin

(06-02-2022, 01:41 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I eat a lot of food but I am still hungry all the time.

You need to eat more fats to feel full.

(06-02-2022, 05:33 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You need to eat more fats to feel full.

I eat quite a lot of fat

(06-02-2022, 05:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I eat quite a lot of fat

Then your metabolism too high lor. You need to slow down your life. Live like a tortoise.

(06-02-2022, 04:33 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Sausage? Are you FA no. 2?  Laughing

Only some big NTUC have good beef cuts for sale.

hand made sausages lah … like beef with herbs and spice, honey pork, mutton with Italian spice

eating too much beef, would you get sick of the 牛骚味?

(06-02-2022, 06:16 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  eating too much beef, would you get sick of the 牛骚味?

I use ginger to neutralise the smell

My regular zhi char store up prices across the board by 50cts ….  Mad

(06-02-2022, 06:23 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  My regular zhi char store up prices across the board by 50cts ….  Mad

Outside food mostly pay $5 also get little nutrition. Now I pay $5.50 at my regular Malay stall, at least I get a whole chicken leg and a serving of vegetable.

(06-02-2022, 05:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I eat quite a lot of fat

Not good as fat will clog up your arteries.

(06-02-2022, 06:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Outside food mostly pay $5 also get little nutrition. Now I pay $5.50 at my regular Malay stall, at least 8 get a whole chicken leg and a serving of vegetable.

You got one leg with the Malay stall owner izzit.

(06-02-2022, 05:32 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Not say dun eat, just eat less meat. I'm a minimalist  Big Grin

certain toxins in yr body can only dissolve in animal oil. and several studies have aso shown that eating less meat would lead to higher risk of heart attacks.

so eating less meat means you may die faster loh