Zero Covid leaves residents short of food and essentialss

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-62830326

(13-09-2022, 05:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-62830326

If really the case when bare essentials is not made available, then of coz the officials handling the logistics need to be held accountable.

If not, will be "How much do you want? Do you want three meals in a hawker centre, food court or restaurant?"

You can order online

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-13-at-07-28-29-China-...etitor.png]

YUAN is King in the above grp

Think they had steamboat their last pet Dog as mala liao....next will eat their aging parents meat

(13-09-2022, 08:11 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Think they had steamboat their last pet Dog as meala liao....next will eat their aging parents meat

Singapore is in a more vulnerable position when it comes to food. Don't yaya and anyhow comment lah.

(13-09-2022, 08:17 AM)winbig Wrote:  Singapore is in a more vulnerable position when it comes to food. Don't yaya and anyhow comment lah.
  So jiatlat meh....show proof

(13-09-2022, 08:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:    So jiatlat meh....show proof

Singapore is a small island with close to 90% of our food imported leh. Still need what proof? Use your brain lah
Cool 

(13-09-2022, 08:33 AM)winbig Wrote:  Singapore is a small island with close to 90% of our food imported leh. Still need what proof? Use your brain lah
90% meh? Show proof.

(13-09-2022, 08:33 AM)winbig Wrote:  Singapore is a small island with close to 90% of our food imported leh. Still need what proof? Use your brain lah

Shitexchange has just proven that he has no brain!  Laughing

sure short of food during this covid time in china!

深圳萬人上街抗議封控 貴陽喊餓無人問爆搶菜運動

新疆伊犁和貴州貴陽封控斷糧 民怨四起

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/y_ZmlFEIJGoAAAAM...s-them.gif

Shameless slave kokee and stooge’s go take your medicine bananas cheo kau peng hor LL