If this drunk female was your colleague, what would you do? :P

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-you-do-p

Get her address and send her home.

(18-11-2021, 08:36 PM)Sticw Wrote:  Get her address and send her home.

Apparently, someone oredi had that privilege.

(18-11-2021, 08:43 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Apparently, someone oredi had that privilege.

No lah, I answering the question posted mah. Whether colleagues or friends, if go out with me and somehow get so drunk the right thing to do is to send her home.

Rushing to find durian husk nao! Laughing

(18-11-2021, 08:54 PM)Sticw Wrote:  No lah, I answering the question posted mah. Whether colleagues or friends, if go out with me and somehow get so drunk the right thing to do is to send her home.

Well done, very noble of you.... Clapping

I will not risk jail or my freedom for cheap thrill. Send her home.

Only if she agrees then I let Placebo use durian husk Big Grin

(18-11-2021, 08:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rushing to find durian husk nao! Laughing

(18-11-2021, 09:07 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I will not risk jail or my freedom for cheap thrill. Send her home.

Only if she agrees then I let Placebo use durian husk Big Grin

That is a sadistic action.... Big Grin

Ok lah, seen that so many times...

Just ignore lor, let her get raped by bangla

KNN …. I call hotel room staffs to witness while I leave the room …. later mow tin tin kenna blackmail or accused of sexual misconduct …. nowadays best to pay for sex. Bitches today not shy to bite you back

(18-11-2021, 10:05 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  KNN …. I call hotel room staffs to witness while I leave the room …. later mow tin tin kenna blackmail or accused of sexual misconduct …. nowadays best to pay for sex. Bitches today not shy to bite you back

Well said, we don't know what the girl will do..... Laughing

Gosh really at a lost wat to do... 
Maybe member foreveralone has the answer 🙄

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

act gentleman this time….let her be grateful…there is much better chance she will deliver to door next time Big Grin

I help her to sign the consent letter first Big Grin

(18-11-2021, 11:40 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  I help her to sign the consent letter first Big Grin

what consent letter? LOL

colleague better dun. next day whole office would know already

(18-11-2021, 08:31 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...d-you-do-p

Vomit blood ..and ownself jump down
[+] 1 user Likes EXBB's post