Malaysia really boleh. 
Najib Najib, jib jib jib...
Malaysia premier league got 9 heads
Singapore only 3.
HEADS THEY WIN
BRAINS THEY LOSE.

Now you all know why I hail ... Muddysia Boleh, Muddysian Bodoh ...... 
Back to square ONE ...... anymore Bersih ......  Rotfl
Fugging Bodoh

In a few years' time he may become prime minister again?!

Who knows???

The wolf has been invited back into the chicken coop.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(10-09-2021, 02:13 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  In a few years' time he may become prime minister again?!

Who knows???

This is strong possibility.

(10-09-2021, 02:13 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  In a few years' time he may become prime minister again?!

Who knows???

Won't surprise me ....  Laughing

(10-09-2021, 02:15 PM)starbugs Wrote:  The wolf has been invited back into the chicken coop.

To boost MY economy .... he will start 2MDB ....  nudie

if he become PM again is best scenario for Sgp…flexible friends like ah jib are hard to find

and he will sure whack Dr. MadDog jialat..

(10-09-2021, 02:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  To boost MY economy .... he will start 2MDB ....  nudie

Oh no, not again...

(10-09-2021, 02:15 PM)starbugs Wrote:  [Image: logo_sgtalknet_6.png]The wolf has been invited back into the chicken coop.

His Rosmah is the leader of his pack.

(10-09-2021, 02:37 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  His Rosmah is the leader of his pack.

It is amazing how they get out of the sheet..

(10-09-2021, 02:36 PM)debono Wrote:  Oh no, not again...
Oh yes, again 
SG will HUAT HAR
1SGD = 5RM ..... bery soon

[Image: najib-razak-jpg-ext.jpg]

(10-09-2021, 02:52 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Oh yes, again 
SG will HUAT HAR
1SGD = 5RM ..... bery soon

[Image: najib-razak-jpg-ext.jpg]
 If 1 SGD = 5 ringgit then it is time to go shopping and eating spree in bolehland...

Hat goes round and round until back to the man?

Plenty of grease to lubricate the rusty?

So is this the answer probably?

Malaysia boleh?

you cannot beat him , so join him la

As far as SG MY relationship is concerned, Jib Kor is the best! He did not threaten to bomb SG. 1MDB or 2MDB is their internal affair.

Looking forward to see durian party again!

Well done Malaysia !
Ah Jib is pro China.

[Image: gif-good-job.gif]

(10-09-2021, 05:59 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Well done Malaysia !
Ah Jib is pro China.

Pro Business is the way. Big Grin