Nancy Pelosi arrives in Malaysia for official visit

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/...cial-visit

[Image: 9-B12-AC58-2-CD5-4364-85-BC-800-D4-A53-CB7-C.png]

How many ringgit is she bringing to give to Dr. M?  Rotfl

Maybe she hide in KL and let empty plane fly to TW. Doubt she dare to go.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...ter-escort

A land of force labour 

https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...2FuZHJvaWQ

(02-08-2022, 12:07 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Maybe she hide in KL and let empty plane fly to TW. Doubt she dare to go.

You don't believe she will go meh?

that could be her last stop.  Laughing

(02-08-2022, 01:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  that could be her last stop.  Laughing

You mean she might go home after KL meh?

(02-08-2022, 01:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You mean she might go home after KL meh?

south china sea lah

The witch is on vacation.

manis madu
https://youtu.be/YjFHELB1xmo?list=RDYjFHELB1xmo

https://youtu.be/_W5D32mL6mA

(02-08-2022, 12:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 9-B12-AC58-2-CD5-4364-85-BC-800-D4-A53-CB7-C.png]

Go to malaysia to see Dr M for the last time, she and Dr M all so ooooooold,, ready for death.. May they dies peacefully so other may live in peace,..aman.

joget Bang!
https://youtu.be/3YYn47-h1-M?list=RD3YYn47-h1-M

Heard 2 planes of the same arrived in kl to confuse. 
You won't know which one she is in. 
More Drama from now.

(02-08-2022, 03:32 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Heard 2 planes of the same arrived in kl to confuse. 
You won't know which one she is in. 
More Drama from now.

ayah,, 2 plane only np.. just shoot both of them, china got so many rocket.

and jet fighter,

(02-08-2022, 02:37 PM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  The witch is on vacation.

Enjoying free holidays with taxpayers' money while helping her husband make money from stock market!

Likely kena covid and has to cancel the rest of her Asia tour... Lol

Most likely go lah...All glory for her and benefits for her Demo party...TW to bear the consequences lor which exciting....

Real trouble-maker disturbing peace in this region.

20min ago....Beijing on alert as jet that carried Pelosi to Malaysia leaves Kuala Lumpur

correct or not
now over Pontianak time frame 3:42pm
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-16-49-24.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-17-01-31.png]

aku kumbang Nyidam sari
https://youtu.be/z6uPZnrOX8g?list=RDz6uPZnrOX8g

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-18-27-40.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-18-33-03.png]

(02-08-2022, 06:33 PM)singlon Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-18-33-03.png]

After Sulawesi the plane will head north to the Philippines I think

So scare might as well dont go.

Target Taiwan
https://youtu.be/q_C9YlOVJJ8?list=RDq_C9YlOVJJ8

Blackhole USD/JPY 130.7

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-02-20-40-04.png]