SG better listen ok, we depend from USA and China. ANY ONE SHUT US DOWN you see how desperate we are.
Nancy Pelosi's call for the business community in Singapore to support the LGBT
04-08-2022, 05:28 PM
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbt
SG better listen ok, we depend from USA and China. ANY ONE SHUT US DOWN you see how desperate we are.
04-08-2022, 05:30 PM
LGBT supported !

![[Image: nancy-pelosi-state-of-the-union.gif]](https://c.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAC/nancy-pelosi-state-of-the-union.gif)
04-08-2022, 05:31 PM
04-08-2022, 05:34 PM
04-08-2022, 05:38 PM
We don't need her shit advice.
Keep that to their country.
If I can, chase her out with a broom.
Keep that to their country.
If I can, chase her out with a broom.
04-08-2022, 05:39 PM
(04-08-2022, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbt
Is she a lesbian leh?
04-08-2022, 05:40 PM
04-08-2022, 05:46 PM
Kokee so happy can suck more angmo coks.
04-08-2022, 08:00 PM
(04-08-2022, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbt
She just talk cock only lah. Faggots can fark off.

04-08-2022, 08:19 PM
You can be a good influecer later
04-08-2022, 08:36 PM
04-08-2022, 08:57 PM
no wonder all flgdogs si sexited
04-08-2022, 09:22 PM
06-08-2022, 10:30 AM
(04-08-2022, 08:45 PM)drgn Wrote: big trouble maker. stir shit in SG, then in TW
Pelosi represents the opposing ends of extremist core of US political ideology divide that has been increasing over the decades.
This value of "progressive liberalism" ideology is already at odds with a largely Christian Neocons - a clear dysfunctional state of US "Democracy"
The REAL problem, however, is both sides of US divide share a common evangelical instinct to export their value to other countries, regardless of the consequences...We saw that in HK riots, Arab "Spring" & Ukraine.
![[Image: giphy.gif]](https://media4.giphy.com/media/KbwmdppPrSLmYdljU6/giphy.gif)
https://www.politico.com/story/2014/11/n...html?print
06-08-2022, 10:33 AM
Kokee lick her CB becos she support kokee to suck angmo coks.
06-08-2022, 10:45 AM
we dont need her to talk nonsense n uncommercial issues not money involved
06-08-2022, 02:34 PM
LGBT is a country's own affair.. By opening providing support for LGBT, isn't she interfering with other country's policy/politics?
Hope this is not one of the goodies that Sinkie land has to give up for her visit.
06-08-2022, 02:37 PM
Very soon PAP will follow TW and allow same sex marriage to please USA.
06-08-2022, 03:03 PM
This 82 smelly old hag goes around the world to create tensions.
06-08-2022, 03:34 PM
very bad western influence. some here think is it ok and offer to suck kok and offer cloaca services
06-08-2022, 03:38 PM
(06-08-2022, 10:30 AM)Manthink Wrote: Pelosi represents the opposing ends of extremist core of US political ideology divide that has been increasing over the decades.
This value of "progressive liberalism" ideology is already at odds with a largely Christian Neocons - a clear dysfunctional state of US "Democracy"
The REAL problem, however, is both sides of US divide share a common evangelical instinct to export their value to other countries, regardless of the consequences...We saw that in HK riots, Arab "Spring" & Ukraine.
she knew the consequences, but she also know that are other people's problem, other people suffer, not american.
06-08-2022, 05:19 PM
Trouble maker aunty Nancy.
06-08-2022, 05:22 PM
In future our man will look like this
![[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-08-06-17-22-26.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Ybg3NJX/Screenshot-from-2022-08-06-17-22-26.png)
06-08-2022, 08:07 PM
06-08-2022, 08:17 PM
(04-08-2022, 05:28 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/m...-like-lgbtU will marry one?
06-08-2022, 09:07 PM
(06-08-2022, 10:30 AM)Manthink Wrote: Pelosi represents the opposing ends of extremist core of US political ideology divide that has been increasing over the decades.
Biden: Don't' go to Taiwan.
Pelosi: I am going!
That is an old American good cop bad cop trick. So, Biden can tell Winnie, "See! I told her not to go. Please don't blame the USA."
And so Winnie imposed sanctions on Pelosi, whatever those might be.
The USA wants to see PRC and ROC fight. Trump failed to derail China's progress. His trade war antics were mere inconveniences but China was doing fine.,,,,until the Wuhan virus later called Covid-19. But that's another story.
Pelosi's trip to Taiwan was a calculated move. It was not rash. It was cheeky, and meant to be provocative. If the trade war did not derail China, then try to start a war. Real firearms war, but not US vs China. Make it PRC vs ROC and the US will support ROC from behind. And it should set China back by decades, at least as it is hoped.
Winnie should not fall into the trap. The minute he attacks Taiwan, he falls into the trap. That is what the US wants to see happening. PRC should have laughed at the whole thing, right from the beginning. Instead, you and that Hu Boy were getting nervous, while composing empty threats-rhetoric which the PLA never carried out.
It's not that Winnie did not fall into the trap. Rather, it's because Winnie has no balls. He is like the school bully who keeps quiet when the teacher (Pelosi) is around. Once the teacher has left the classroom, he turns around and bullies a smaller boy (Taiwan). People in China are still starving but he fires missiles and all those ranjiao stuff.....just to save his face.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe

06-08-2022, 09:17 PM
(06-08-2022, 09:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: ....The USA wants to see PRC and ROC fight. Trump failed to derail China's progress. His trade war antics were mere inconveniences but China was doing fine.,,,,until the ***** Covid-19. But that's another story. Pelosi's trip to Taiwan was a calculated move. It was not rash. It was cheeky, and meant to be provocative. If the trade war did not derail China, then try to start a war. Real firearms war, but not US vs China. Make it PRC vs ROC and the US will support ROC from behind. And it should set China back by decades, at least as it is hoped.....
LOL! Allow me to help u summarise your long-winded post - Basically you agree the US Gov has ZERO CREDIBILITY.
I have a simple old news for you - Everyone knows what US is up to with this Peloci "visit".
![[Image: 20220423_wwd000.jpg]](https://www.economist.com/sites/default/files/images/2022/04/articles/main/20220423_wwd000.jpg)
06-08-2022, 09:26 PM
06-08-2022, 09:30 PM
(06-08-2022, 09:07 PM)Oyk Wrote: Biden: Don't' go to Taiwan.
Pelosi: I am going!
That is an old American good cop bad cop trick. So, Biden can tell Winnie, "See! I told her not to go. Please don't blame the USA."
And so Winnie imposed sanctions on Pelosi, whatever those might be.
The USA wants to see PRC and ROC fight. Trump failed to derail China's progress. His trade war antics were mere inconveniences but China was doing fine.,,,,until the Wuhan virus later called Covid-19. But that's another story.
Pelosi's trip to Taiwan was a calculated move. It was not rash. It was cheeky, and meant to be provocative. If the trade war did not derail China, then try to start a war. Real firearms war, but not US vs China. Make it PRC vs ROC and the US will support ROC from behind. And it should set China back by decades, at least as it is hoped.
Winnie should not fall into the trap. The minute he attacks Taiwan, he falls into the trap. That is what the US wants to see happening. PRC should have laughed at the whole thing, right from the beginning. Instead, you and that Hu Boy were getting nervous, while composing empty threats-rhetoric which the PLA never carried out.
It's not that Winnie did not fall into the trap. Rather, it's because Winnie has no balls. He is like the school bully who keeps quiet when the teacher (Pelosi) is around. Once the teacher has left the classroom, he turns around and bullies a smaller boy (Taiwan). People in China are still starving but he fires missiles and all those ranjiao stuff.....just to save his face.
Why you get banned in HZW? You always laugh at us, now you kenna yourself hahaha