Nato pledges ‘strong solidarity’ with Romania over likely Russian drone debris

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2023/s...ar-ukraine

Ukraine is hoping to get NATO into the war. 
So dumb of Zelensky.
No country will want a war in their land.
That's why Europe keep on supplying Ukraine with weapons. 
Zelensky thought he is made a hero. 
Standing ovation at meetings and visits by world leaders promising more weapons.
Simply means, you fight in your land. Don't come over to our place.
When the war ends, contract for rebuilding will go to those who supplied weapons.
By then, Zelensky will not be there.

According to the MApN spokesman, Constantin Spînu, during the night from Tuesday to Wednesday, the MApN teams discovered elements that could be drone remains, but an investigation will be carried out to find out the origin of the drones. The MApN spokesperson emphasized that a causal link cannot be made between these remains and previous attacks on Ukrainian targets on the border with Romania.

https://romanialibera.ro/la-zi/aliatii-n...-romanesc/

Dont laugh!

On paper

[Image: IMG-9876.png]

Actual

[Image: unnamed-11.gif]

Nato Hoot lah no balls talk only lah amdk sia suay throw face liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Who came first: the mayor or the army?

The mayor told Libertatea reporters, who traveled to the locality, that he was the one who first discovered the fragments, on Wednesday morning.

- Where, more precisely? - In the forest, between the embankment and the shore... I was curious about the location that appeared on the Internet. I said to myself: if it's there, I can find it, I know the whole area well. And I wanted to convince myself! Honestly, I didn't even imagine there was anything there. But there were metal fragments from that drone.

- The spokesperson of the MApN stated that the fragments were found last night... - Once again: I, personally, found them this morning. Nobody else. Then I immediately reported to Mr. Prefect.

https://www.libertatea.ro/stiri/interviu...is-4654359