5 Countries With Best Retirement Systems

"This article takes a look at the 5 countries with the best retirement systems"

Iceland
Netherlands
Norway
Australia
Switzerland

https://www.insidermonkey.com/blog/5-cou...%20systems

can't be correct.....sinkapore should be number 1 as leeders are paid number 1 hor

(29-11-2023, 03:00 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  can't be correct.....sinkapore should be number 1 as leeders are paid number 1 hor

World's politicians best retirement systems

No.1 Singapore

For ordinary citizen

Maybe No.39 Singapore

(29-11-2023, 03:00 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  can't be correct.....sinkapore should be number 1 as leeders are paid number 1 hor

Our retirement plan makan by runaway inflation.
You don’t know LKKs KPKB things are getting very expensive nowasday

(29-11-2023, 05:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Our retirement plan makan by runaway inflation.

Very lucky, both the Govt and CPF Board very generous to pay CPF members saving @ 2.50% pa ..

Everyone very happy

(29-11-2023, 06:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Very lucky, both the Govt and CPF Board very generous to pay CPF members saving @ 2.50% pa ..

Everyone very happy

so happy until many jump down for joy from their hdb flats

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-29-07-07-45-52-680d03...270fe7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-29-07-11-04-94-680d03...270fe7.jpg]

Pay so much for PAP

yet we cannot have Top 5 BEST Retirement system.

PUI!

(29-11-2023, 06:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Very lucky, both the Govt and CPF Board very generous to pay CPF members saving @ 2.50% pa ..

Everyone very happy

i hv never come across or heard  any one of the   cpf members happy with the 2.5% interest pay by cpf 
99.99% of the members are angry at the 2.5%

what retirement systems

since the day you are born

you will be surrounded with constructions everywhere

and til the day you meet your maker

still will be surrounded with constructions everywhere

retirement in singapur my arse

enjoy symphony of construction everyday?

breathe in dust/dirt via construction everyday?

get squeezed by people of entitled cultures everyday?

enjoy humid sauna everyday?

get F by government now and then everyday?

no thanks

this not a country but a pte ltd sme

(29-11-2023, 07:19 PM)talky Wrote:  i hv never come across or heard  any one of the   cpf members happy with the 2.5% interest pay by cpf 
99.99% of the members are angry at the 2.5%

Yet, still voting PAP

"Minister Josephine Teo said that of those who are receiving their CPF payouts presently, 74% had monthly payouts under $500.

The average monthly payout for CPF members were as follows as at Dec 2018:

Hence, these 3 groups of Singapore elderly would receive on average of about $355 per month from CPF Board, with nearly three quarters receiving less than $500."
https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2019/02...n%20%24500.

(29-11-2023, 05:47 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Our retirement plan makan by runaway inflation.

It's total useless wanting to be No.1 in everything but Singapore leaders cannot even provide good retirement systems for pioneer generation ..

Total Failures