NeA.. bloobox

Is  it compulsory?

No, lah

That bloobox is so filmsy and occupy too much space at home

End up I take must throw back into the blue bin

NEA want us to recycle. Can, drop off the bloobox at our doorstep Big Grin

Of course have to be free lah! If need to pay then who wants? Siao.

I suspect that thing is a habit training tool to cultivate peasants into the habit of recycling. This is just the initial stage of bigger plans. As we approach the dateline of zero carbon emission, I believe laws will be enacted to ensure that everyone separates their rubbish and place them neatly into a big bloo-container placed around the neighbourhood.  Big Grin

Knew as much it won't be useful or popular from the onset.
It takes up space in HDB flats.

No thanks....not collecting. 

Another trashy money wasting project.
Who's the Minister in charge?
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(23-04-2023, 12:11 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I suspect that thing is a habit training tool to cultivate peasants into the habit of recycling. This is just the initial stage of bigger plans. As we approach the dateline of zero carbon emission, I believe laws will be enacted to ensure that everyone separates their rubbish and place them neatly into a big bloo-container placed around the neighbourhood.  Big Grin

give free things and hope people learn... 
the fact that singapore is getting dirtier n dirtier means education doesnt seem to work on adults.....

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Free-Bloobox-h...rom-Mar-19

i dont like the quality..... pass to our building cleaner.. he took back home to Malaysia to use
lol

(23-04-2023, 12:17 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Knew as much it won't be useful or popular from the onset.
It takes up space in HDB flats.

No thanks....not collecting. 

Another trashy money wasting project.
Who's the Minister in charge?
Thumbsup
[+] 1 user Likes applepiegal's post

Can sell to garun guni?

(23-04-2023, 04:29 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Can sell to garun guni?

u can sell with paers loaded on it but he dares not to take the box away!!!!!!!!!!

Left a lot no one collects

Not compulsory but if u got kids gov will tell the students to pass it to their parents.