Netanyahu’s residence has been filmed by a Hezbøllah drone...

https://x.com/AdameMedia/status/1825246280542478377

As if he only stay 1 place lol

(19-08-2024, 08:19 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  As if he only stay 1 place lol

He also stays at your mother's basement with you is it?

(19-08-2024, 08:37 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  He also stays at your mother's basement with you is it?

I thought he stay at your grandma bedroom last night!?? Omg Drone footage already taken!

(19-08-2024, 08:45 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I thought he stay at your grandma bedroom last night!?? Omg Drone footage already taken!

Your drone Made in China is it?

(19-08-2024, 08:46 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your drone Made in China is it?

I thought ur drone made in CECALAND??? LMAO

(19-08-2024, 08:48 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I thought ur drone made in CECALAND??? LMAO

You thought, but I never have any drone, you nutjob

Answer the question and stop changing the subject ---> Is your drone Made in China or not?

(19-08-2024, 09:09 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You thought, but I never have any drone, you nutjob

Answer the question and stop changing the subject ---> Is your drone Made in China or not?

Your mother born u in CECALAND right? Answer it!!! Rotfl nudie

(19-08-2024, 09:13 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Your mother born u in CECALAND right? Answer it!!! Rotfl nudie

My dog is your father, how about that, what does that say about your mother then?

(19-08-2024, 09:20 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  My dog is your father, how about that, what does that say about your mother then?

Hahahahahahhahaahaha .

You very cute 🥰 

(19-08-2024, 09:28 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Hahahahahahhahaahaha .

You very cute 🥰 

Sit doggie, SIT!

(19-08-2024, 09:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sit doggie, SIT!

Stand Pooh Xi, stand   nudie good boy ...

(19-08-2024, 09:35 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Stand Pooh Xi, stand   nudie good boy ...

Who is Pooh Xi?? Your jailer is it? Or your mother's?

(19-08-2024, 09:43 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Who is Pooh Xi?? Your jailer is it? Or your mother's?

Why u so Triggered badly sia?... Cool

I mean, ask ur self. Why so Triggered by a logical sentence about his residence?

Stop being so easily Triggered , like Twinkle the loser.  Rolleyes

[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(19-08-2024, 09:54 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Why u so Triggered badly sia?... Cool

I mean, ask ur self. Why so Triggered by a logical sentence about his residence?

Stop being so easily Triggered , like Twinkle the loser.  Rolleyes
Don't get involved in subjects you're not competent in, like someone's residence and whereabouts

Let the experts do their job and stop making a clown of yourself, sheeting all over the place

(19-08-2024, 10:09 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Don't get involved in subjects you're not competent in, like someone's residence and whereabouts

Let the experts do their job and stop making a clown of yourself, sheeting all over the place

HAHAHAHAHAHAHALOLOLOLOLOLOLLL

OKAY he Must only have 1 place.  Cool expert 

(19-08-2024, 10:20 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  HAHAHAHAHAHAHALOLOLOLOLOLOLLL

OKAY he Must only have 1 place.  Cool expert 
Juvenile dickhead

(19-08-2024, 10:31 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Juvenile dickhead

Triggered again liao ... Hahaha  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

(19-08-2024, 10:32 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Triggered again liao ... Hahaha  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

And you wished to be Made in China, well fat hope!

(19-08-2024, 10:34 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  And you wished to be Made in China, well fat hope!

I know you wish to be Made In Israel...

Too bad u made in CECALand crying

(19-08-2024, 10:50 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  I know you wish to be Made In Israel...

Too bad u made in CECALand crying

IAM IMMORTAL, you juvenile dickhead

Just because you got rejected for China's citizenship, no need to be so deranged and mad about China's achievements, loser!

(19-08-2024, 10:55 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM IMMORTAL, you juvenile dickhead

Just because you got rejected for China's citizenship, no need to be so deranged and mad about China's achievements, loser!

[Image: yeet-funny.gif]

(19-08-2024, 11:05 AM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: yeet-funny.gif]

IAM IMMORTAL and you're a mere mortal

How you gonna compete?

Deal with it, dickhead

(19-08-2024, 11:33 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM IMMORTAL and you're a mere mortal

How you gonna compete?

Deal with it, dickhead

Talk so much Aso no use. You are still the same bui bui gong gong jobless ermao with an ahtiong face

(19-08-2024, 02:03 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Talk so much Aso no use. You are still the same bui bui gong gong jobless ermao with an ahtiong face

You are a ugly smelly urine drínking cowdung eating Ganges leper

(19-08-2024, 03:04 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are a ugly smelly urine drínking cowdung eating Ganges leper

You can't have any comments of standard to show to people lah.   
I don't need to lower myself to your 泼妇骂街 style.    
You must be a school dropout, uneducated and low class.   
祖宗十八代 都没脸见人。    

(19-08-2024, 04:00 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  You can't have any comments of standard to show to people lah.   
I don't need to lower myself to your 泼妇骂街 style.    
You must be a school dropout, uneducated and low class.   
祖宗十八代 都没脸见人。    

Speak for yourself, loser

Go get a life, for fcuk sake

(19-08-2024, 04:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Speak for yourself, loser

Go get a life, for fcuk sake

Low ses pdf really hopeless and useless [Image: laughing_s.gif]

[Image: IMG-0389.jpg]