Netizen prays HC dies for making callous remark about elderly Sinkie folks

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nkie-folks

[Image: QO3dm4S.png]
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Rotfl Tongue  Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

They desperately want people to jab....real desperate.

This is bad leadership. Should be remanded to IMH also...
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

she is just spelling out the truth.

those unvaccinated better hide in some bunker to protect themselves.
[+] 1 user Likes OLT's post

(06-08-2021, 05:52 PM)OLT Wrote:  she is just spelling out the truth.

It is best that all gets vaccinated to protect themselves from the Covid-19 virus... Big Grin

(06-08-2021, 05:15 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...nkie-folks

[Image: QO3dm4S.png]

She is making use of these sick and unvaccinated elderlies to scare others.

Of course she will argue it is for the greater good but still quite despicable  Devil
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

People are too sensitive lah. I don't like her, but I don't think she made a wrong remark.

(06-08-2021, 05:44 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  This is bad leadership. Should be remanded to IMH also...

Yep! Together with MBS "Karen".
[+] 1 user Likes ricogan's post

(06-08-2021, 06:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  People are too sensitive lah. I don't like her, but I don't think she made a wrong remark.

There is no right or wrong. But it is obvious that she is fear mongering in bad taste.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Don't think her remarks are callous. It is a fact that more people will die from Covid when borders open and many of them will be the unvaccinated elderly people. The Jurong fishery cases are already a sign of what is to come.

It is important to have that mental preparedness.

(06-08-2021, 07:00 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Don't think her remarks are callous. It is a fact that more people will die from Covid when borders open and many of them will be the unvaccinated elderly people. The Jurong fishery cases are already a sign of what is to come.

It is important to have that mental preparedness.

I agree with your  remarks. Clapping

Let people have Sinovac or Sinopharm!

when she or the gov warns people to take precaution by vaccinating, people takes offence. when there is outbreak, then people complained another. Singaporeans just love to complain and push the blame.. I am vaccine and I just do my part

(06-08-2021, 07:00 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Don't think her remarks are callous. 

Then her remark is careless?

she just states the fact. but certain people don't like to hear.

She should just put it more simply

If you are not vaccinated you risk having serious Covid19 and higher chance of death.

People who don't believe the above have already blocked off their minds. It is hard to convince them

To be fair to HC, the whole conservation thread should be published and not just part of it and take it out of context.

(06-08-2021, 07:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Let people have Sinovac or Sinopharm!

which of these 2 is NOT mRNA ? Huh

NOW THEY BL00DY DONT CARE IF SNRS WANT TO VACCINATE OR NOT.
THEY WILL OPEN THE FLOODGATES AND IF SNRS KENNA.
HEY TOO BAD!

THOSE VACCINATED - GO HEAVEN
NOT VACCINATED - GO HELL

They are indeed desperately want all to vaccine.
And yet, they cannot mandatory it.
So we are running out of ideas, and by saying such, it is indeed unwise for a lady of her caliber.
And we see all sorts of dialects on the TVs ads for people to vaccine, are dialects allow to air? I thought only every Friday morning right?
And mediacock artists meet ministers and mps ....i mean huh/ people walk around and see minister or map sit on the bench in the public?

Desperate indeed.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

It is for your own good at this point of time to be vaccinated. Otherwise you die your business.

(06-08-2021, 08:53 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  which of these 2 is NOT mRNA ? Huh

Both

(07-08-2021, 06:38 AM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  They are indeed desperately want all to vaccine.
And yet, they cannot mandatory it.
So we are running out of ideas, and by saying such, it is indeed unwise for a lady of her caliber.
And we see all sorts of dialects on the TVs ads for people to vaccine, are dialects allow to air? I thought only every Friday morning right?
And mediacock artists meet ministers and mps ....i mean huh/ people walk around and see minister or map sit on the bench in the public?

Desperate indeed.

yalo, the ministar even eavesdropped on the middlecock actress's phone conversation.

(06-08-2021, 07:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Let people have Sinovac or Sinopharm!

so long leow u still havent take ur sinovac meh?

why she think those that are going to die doesnt include her
they always think other pple die but not them
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

i think they finally found out that 'vacinated'' totally cannot prevent the disease with some vacinated already seriously ill
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(07-08-2021, 09:19 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  i think they finally found out that 'vacinated'' totally cannot prevent the disease with some vacinated already seriously ill
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

if her ah kong still around, she wun dare to say such thing ba?

So now they then admit even vaccinate also can fall seriously ill.

So why vaccinate in the first place??? Risk more complications lah de....