01-11-2024, 01:50 PM
New Buangkok Bus Interchange to starts on 1 Dec ...
01-11-2024, 01:55 PM
(01-11-2024, 01:50 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: Got direct bus 110 to airport...yay!
https://landtransportguru.net/bus110/
Sure got IMH patients lah!

01-11-2024, 02:25 PM
(01-11-2024, 01:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Sure got IMH patients lah!
IMH visitors does not mean is siao la. As I m one of the so called patients. I need to collect medicine from them because only this hospital got.
I have been seeing the doctors there because I have so called 2 brains : if I dun take the medication, I can read another humans mind. Something like your local tangkee, except I work for MNCs and attend their meetings or functions in order to tell their CEOs the real thoughts behind their attendee.
The mata here called me the ESP guy or tian kor.
01-11-2024, 02:28 PM
(01-11-2024, 02:25 PM)*天哥* Wrote: IMH visitors does not mean is siao la. As I m one of the so called patients. I need to collect medicine from them because only this hospital got.
I have been seeing the doctors there because I have so called 2 brains : if I dun take the medication, I can read another humans mind. Something like your local tangkee, except I work for MNCs and attend their meetings or functions in order to tell their CEOs the real thoughts behind their attendee.
The mata here called me the ESP guy or tian kor.
Not all IMH patients are siao lang lah!

02-11-2024, 05:56 PM
The signboardd is well lit, big icons and distinct colours.. Very user friendly.