New Career iin China?

Can find same elsewhere? All u need to have is a handphone and a KTV set.

https://twitter.com/i/status/1625862089255403521

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

This is the best "career"!  Clapping

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

Employment, with CCP characteristics.

离开祖国多年,还心怀祖国,日夜思念啊?

难得。    

Starting a new career in China can be an exciting adventure! And you're right. Sometimes, all you need is a smartphone and a KTV set. However, if you're considering a career change, it might be worth exploring your options elsewhere, too. One way to broaden your horizons is by furthering your education. A sociology baccalaureate degree program equals 120 to 128-semester credits. It can open up opportunities not just in China but globally. So, if you're up for it, check out programs that offer flexibility, especially if you plan to continue working while studying. Remember, the world is your oyster, and a degree can be your passport to diverse career paths.

Best job for amdk liao lah

https://youtu.be/JZbuLsqt6X0?si=05R3PO69R9xk-uFw

Best job for amdk liao lah

https://youtu.be/S3rgpEV81go?si=3pU3JOw90JImffIt

Many beggars in third world china without any jobs.

So must beg in front of camera to scam their fellow ah tiongs for money.

Can't be helped since third world china is declining and collapsing before our very eyes.

Pundek Pukimak ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s Kenah tekan by ahtiong 9696 again and again and again and again and again LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/1IsJfziK4h4AAAAM...er-wag.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

(04-06-2024, 02:24 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Many beggars in third world china without any jobs.

So must beg in front of camera to scam their fellow ah tiongs for money.

Can't be helped since third world china is declining and collapsing before our very eyes.

Better than u complaining here and get NOTHING done. crying

All the ATBs using filter?

Not everyone can afford to stay home play games and wait for mama to cook porridge ok, gotta find something to fo

Huat ah. U can be paid tens of thousand of dollar in this new found career in China. Advising parents how to register their Children for higher learning in China.

https://finance.sina.cn/2024-06-23/detai...ce=newsapp&wm=3200_0024

Considering a new career in China sounds like an exciting move! It can be a big change, but if you're up for an adventure, why not?