What if LWL no longer around? What will happen to the hse

What happens to the house?
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

It will become a UNESCO site for tourists.
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

The house will be a historical site. 
It has a rich history behind it with very important meetings that had taken place in that house.
So it is worth preserving.

don’t need a house to show the world what LKY had contributed to this country.
[+] 2 users Like TalkingRabbit's post

It will be a tourist attraction for a while. Rotfl
One day, after current team has replaced by another team, it will be demolished.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Red herring...

(08-03-2023, 12:36 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  What happens to the house?

this house has bad feng shui.

it causes family to break up and persecute each other.
[+] 4 users Like forum456's post

lallang will grow
i saw many many in Indonesia
when the developers lari kuat kuat
dat how nature deals with them.
noone cares
pains linger for a beri beri long time
futile attempts mostly
learn to let go.
life is just this moment
moment after moment

just like they play with singlion trying to install Kali
it stuck at 95% saying installing USB id
it went on for 3hrs already
I have to pull the plug...
they r all in virtual reality of cos..
pfsense clone of pfsense and kali

4G leaders will worship LHL....and goes on and on...

they r in cyberspace controlling everything
stuck in 95%. even singlion wises up no problem for me. i operate in virtual reality too.
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-03-08-15-54-21.png]

just like IAM toking to u while they stuck me at 95%
clone firewall still running
internet also

Is she dying soon leh?  Thinking

(08-03-2023, 04:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Is she dying soon leh?  Thinking
Idk...just a hypothesis

(08-03-2023, 12:43 PM)Migrant Wrote:  The house will be a historical site. 
It has a rich history behind it with very important meetings that had taken place in that house.
So it is worth preserving.

JUST ONLY FOR A SHORT TERM OF ARD 5YRS THEN NOBY GOES THERE

(08-03-2023, 03:11 PM)forum456 Wrote:  this house has bad feng shui.

it causes family to break up and persecute each other.

THE BEST DESCRITION FOR THIS HSE
U ARE SO RIGHT TO THE PT
A FENGSHUI MASTER TOLD U ,SO U PARROTING OR U REALLY THINK OUT OF THE BOX R THE REST OF ALL PAP POLIR=TICIANS N SPOREANS

then tourist package tour

(08-03-2023, 03:42 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  4G leaders will worship LHL....and goes on and on...

unless they buid a temple n gring accurate 4 d nrs once a mth is gd enough
thean this si=te will be there for many generations
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

so this hse bad for family n humans but on the opp side  v gd for a temple brings luck n winning nrs

If Sun YatvSen villa can be preserved more so our LKY residence. The Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall, also known as Wan Qing Yuan, and formerly as the Sun Yat Sen Villa, is a two-story colonial style villa in Balestier, Singapore.

LEE KUAN YEW SHOULD HAVE DEMOLISH THE HOUSE BEFORE HE DIE

HE SHOULD KNOW HIS NO BACK BONE SON WILL 'BORROW' THE HOUSE AS A 'SOURCE OF POLITICAL POWER
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(08-03-2023, 04:33 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Idk...just a hypothesis

She's still alive living there leh! Big Grin Don't worry so much lah!

(08-03-2023, 05:39 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  She's still alive living there leh! Big Grin Don't worry so much lah!

If recall rightly, the will it states that the house should not be demolish if LWL still lives in it............................... Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like debono's post

(08-03-2023, 05:51 PM)debono Wrote:  If recall rightly, the will it states that the house should not be demolish if LWL still lives in it............................... Big Grin

So keep until she's no more living there lah! Big Grin

years ago i say liao..................

1) turn it into a temple for PAPorLumPars to worship Lee KILL You

2) turn it into a whorehouse for Shemales..............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

remember ChanChunSin said we siaSuay rushed for toilet paper
my persistence in installing Kali in virtual reality also trigger a similar response at the same 95% mark
early was abt USB-id
this time it suddenly jumped from 56% to 95% exact same spot
getting dangerous

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-03-08-19-26-24.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-03-08-19-31-18.png]

(08-03-2023, 04:56 PM)Migrant Wrote:  If Sun YatvSen villa can be preserved more so our LKY residence. The Sun Yat Sen Nanyang Memorial Hall, also known as Wan Qing Yuan, and formerly as the Sun Yat Sen Villa, is a two-story colonial style villa in Balestier, Singapore.

i hv never been to this sun yat sen villa 
what is there to see ?even taiwnaese  n prc tourists also dont go there