New Covi19 spreading again

just know two of my relatives got , one just recover another one just got it.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Just now went out, knn, only me and a boy put on masks

I have not contracted Covid…don’t want to get sick…so just wear mask at crowded places eg  shopping malls and public transports
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

why didn't the ministers contract it and tell us the experience with the virus inside their body
or
rather citizens suffer
and
came out another statement
blab blab blab blab not as deadly

Hope covid explode again..
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Eris is the name?
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post

Untll 2024 atleast .?.

(13-08-2023, 08:54 PM)Blin Wrote:  Untll 2024 atleast .?.

Nah 2025 at least all clear.

(13-08-2023, 07:13 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Just now went out, knn, only me and a boy put on masks

You at where just now? I do noticed quite a lot never wear mask now maybe want to “ chao keng from work or school “ I heard now doc still give 5 days mc if related to covi19 some only just give 3 days.

(13-08-2023, 07:43 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I have not contracted Covid…don’t want to get sick…so just wear mask at crowded places eg  shopping malls and public transports

Smile whenever I go out still wear mask.

(13-08-2023, 09:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Nah 2025 at least all clear.

In 2020 I think was going to end in 2024 so extended.

(13-08-2023, 09:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  You at where just now? I do noticed quite a lot never wear mask now maybe want to “ chao keng from work or school “ I heard now doc still give 5 days mc if related to covi19 some only just give 3 days.

Went to bedok mall. Wahlao, so crowded and yet at least 99% no mask. Later duno which ministsrs would cry on tv like in 2020

[Image: IMG-0405.jpg]

Wear mask at least 50 percent protection

She also adds that the coronavirus is a year-round threat and that staying up-to-date on vaccines is the best way to combat it.

https://www.cbsnews.com/pittsburgh/news/...NR-01-0623

It's been 6 months since I removed mask wearing on Feb 13th 2023. EVERY WEEKDAY go to work taking crowded MRT, EVERY WEEKEND go to parent's home in crowded buses with many many foreigners like Myanmar or Flilpino maids, NEVER tio covid 2nd time, NEVER tio common flu also. I expect my next flu days will be 2-3 years later. I am still on 2X Sinopharm nia.

[Image: 20230814-095613-001.jpg]

(14-08-2023, 09:31 AM)theold Wrote:  She also adds that the coronavirus is a year-round threat and that staying up-to-date on vaccines is the best way to combat it.

https://www.cbsnews.com/pittsburgh/news/...NR-01-0623
CBS news is CSB news... Rotfl

(13-08-2023, 07:08 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  just know two of my relatives got , one just recover another one just got it.
Heard WHO mentioned it is a mild virus.

(14-08-2023, 09:57 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: 20230814-095613-001.jpg]

Is that u? Mask wear wrong side

(13-08-2023, 07:43 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I have not contracted Covid…don’t want to get sick…so just wear mask at crowded places eg  shopping malls and public transports
https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19

(14-08-2023, 10:01 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Is that u? Mask wear wrong side
Up-Pa-Dai... Rotfl

(14-08-2023, 10:02 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19

Pu-erh tea contains **lovastatin**, a type of statin. Lovastatin was found in Pu-Erh tea under ethyl acetate extraction, and it existed merely as lactone form in ethyl acetate and methanol extracts. 

Clinical trials have confirmed that statin decreases the incidence of major coronary and cerebrovascular events and this may be due to its hypolipidemic and anti-inflammatory effects.

Good info....thk. thk. A bit Technical to some. Tongue
😍

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/interna...s-budgeted

(14-08-2023, 10:01 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Is that u? Mask wear wrong side
Right 《《《 Tongue Rotfl
[Image: 20230814-101429.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

(14-08-2023, 10:02 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/health/c...by-covid19
A real couple stoey...survival. Clapping
Jimmy Lee👴 is BOTH A cancer survivor of 19yrs (feb2023) AND ALSO a survivor of STROKE😧 caused by the 1st Pfizer booster he took😯

this time round

hopefully majoritiy of the pap loved ones get it

and please do suffer outta it

pray hard

(14-08-2023, 10:26 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  A real couple stoey...survival. Clapping
Jimmy Lee👴 is BOTH A cancer survivor of 19yrs (feb2023) AND ALSO a survivor of STROKE😧 caused by the 1st Pfizer booster he took😯
[Image: Screenshot-20230809-170737-Video-Player.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20230809-170742-Video-Player.jpg]

(14-08-2023, 09:56 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  It's been 6 months since I removed mask wearing on Feb 13th 2023. EVERY WEEKDAY go to work taking crowded MRT, EVERY WEEKEND go to parent's home in crowded buses with many many foreigners like Myanmar or Flilpino maids, NEVER tio covid 2nd time, NEVER tio common flu also. I expect my next flu days will be 2-3 years later. I am still on 2X Sinopharm nia.
Some can survivor. If cannot - MATA lehh. Go go DIE.
And I'm also a survivor of STROKE.😧 crying Me is not caused by the 1st Pfizer, but my 2nd Pfizer booster I took (very tired and very giddy) my 3rd shot 6-mths later, is from China medicine. Me has to be Booked into hospital for 2 weeks stay. Wink  I am still a live.

There is many news about peoples suddenly MATi. crying 

Her Life is save just on time. By minute.
https://youtu.be/olVQ7ZAusv0