New Evidence For Covid19 originated From Wuhan!

New documents back theory that Covid outbreak started in Wuhan lab (yahoo.com)

Already well known fact leh.

Fake news factory from US again

(21-11-2021, 12:14 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  New documents back theory that Covid outbreak started in Wuhan lab (yahoo.com)

are you sure not from Wulai? Big Grin

Should be extremely well-paid for promoting such news.

(21-11-2021, 12:14 PM)lionkingch55 Wrote:  New documents back theory that Covid outbreak started in Wuhan lab (yahoo.com)

(21-11-2021, 12:17 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Already well known fact leh.

Some people here will dismiss it as fake news......wonder who is right...? Big Grin

Everybody also knows it came from USA.
Thumbs Up 

(21-11-2021, 12:17 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Already well known fact leh.

👍👍
sure, whole world know from wuhan.

(21-11-2021, 12:51 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Everybody also knows it came from USA.

Only dumbfcuk like you believe that

(21-11-2021, 12:53 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Only dumbfcuk like you believe that

Only bigger fark like u dont believe! Laughing

(21-11-2021, 12:50 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Should be extremely well-paid for promoting such news.

Very cheap one, every day they can come out with new leak documents story...
They have now make some changes to their storyline, as virus with spike protein that can bind to human naturally in Laos environment. 

They will not discuss why america wild deer 2019 sample can be positive.

(21-11-2021, 01:09 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Very cheap one, every day they can come out with new leak documents story...
They have now make some changes to their storyline, as virus with spike protein that can bind to human naturally in Laos environment. 

They will not discuss why america wild deer 2019 sample can be positive.

Walaneh.........so that's how such gian png sonofabitch survives.

(21-11-2021, 01:59 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Walaneh.........so that's how such gian png sonofabitch survives.

We really don't know whether it is fake news or fabricated news, only time can tell..... Bigeyes Masked Surprised Winkblink

Even if it is really leaked from US or China, does it still matter now?

If it is proven a certain group of people (from any country) who leaked the virus, will someone exercise justice and kill this group of people, to repay their life to those who died due to COVID..

Answer is definitely no, so at this point, it already doesn't matter.. Of coz, if TS want to be the one to exercise justice by killing the group who leaked the virus, but all means go ahead. I support eye for an eye..

Previously all goat mouthpiece were barking for their "Theory" of Wuhan Lab leaking. 

Then Yesterday your US goat daddies confirmed "new evidence" it originated from Wuhan Seafood Market.

Today your UK goat daddies are shitting around the "newer evidence" that it originated from Wuhan Lab.

Tomorrow your US and UK daddies might claim "newest evidence" it originated it from Wuhan Vege Market.

Everyday you syonan bitch are so lucky to have so much goat shit to suck. Smile

(21-11-2021, 02:19 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Even if it is really leaked from US or China, does it still matter now?

If it is proven a certain group of people (from any country) who leaked the virus, will someone exercise justice and kill this group of people, to repay their life to those who died due to COVID..

Answer is definitely no, so at this point, it already doesn't matter.. Of coz, if TS want to be the one to exercise justice by killing the group who leaked the virus, but all means go ahead. I support eye for an eye..
Even if it is true, what is done can never be undone. Hope it does not hv the same recurrence again.

(21-11-2021, 02:19 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Even if it is really leaked from US or China, does it still matter now?

More signs already points to naturally occur, and is unlikely anyone will leak it intentionally.
Some people try to stir hate.

It is clear virus with spike that can bind to human tissue already present naturally,
And as more virus evolve, human or entire animal kingdom will face more problems ahead, 
Solutions needed.

(21-11-2021, 02:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Even if it is true, what is done can never be undone. Hope it does not hv the same recurrence again.

I do agree with what you said, but then the chaos it brings to the world is very great indeed, so somebody have to answer to this.  It is not only in Singapore that are affected badly, it is the whole world suffering from this very contagious viruses, which can mutate to outsmart the Pfizer, Moderna, Sinovac and Sinopharm vaccines... Angry Angry

aiya already confirmed multiple times why still need new evidence? unless all previous ones are faked?

My office got many documents, how many pages u want ?  Rotfl nudie

Still b must come out after a come out 3 to 9months later.
A is in. angmoh place . Then they too have b and C last year jan, feb. Even deers, rats have it. And now almost or all no more c.

India 1/2 year fake numbers still b.

Trying to stir hardliners to take revenge on china, taiwan will disappear for good.

[Image: 28-ECEC2-A-A86-B-42-FB-A264-BBA44-D09-EF89.jpg]

Lionking and ang mor go sue China bankrupt lor  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  Rotfl nudie nudie

[Image: 78-CD3-E92-1590-422-A-8-FBA-FCE34-E6-FD517.jpg]

(21-11-2021, 06:52 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  [Image: 78-CD3-E92-1590-422-A-8-FBA-FCE34-E6-FD517.jpg]

The cartoon is well depicted. Clapping

Sick human created covid. Karma will find these human..

From Merck lab lar

Good they leak fake news everyday
for the truth is hard to bear.
we heard one in Japan saying the dead from radiation poisoning are closer to 1 million
the gegar in Beijing now thr. a email confirmation of her fiqure correct at 700,000.
The deaths within the area of 5G deployment.
not other like a disease does.

White man in Japan:
https://rumble.com/embed/vm2hq1/?pub=4

https://www.instagram.com/p/CWH_qpbBDJm/

?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link