New SERS rehousing options offered in AMK will apply to future projects: Desmond Lee
05-07-2022, 08:28 AM
"Some residents have expressed their hope of successfully getting a flat at the upcoming Built-To-Order (BTO) exercise in August 2022 near Ang Mo Kio Central 2 and 3."
Can well afford but just want to have the best location la.......more ra ra ra will get it. Waive of levy etc.
05-07-2022, 10:27 AM
see wat i mean
Test see how u react
05-07-2022, 10:35 AM
They dont know Sg population is aging…
Still want to sell you expensive housing….
![Rotfl Rotfl](https://sgtalk.net/images/smilies/Animated/rotl_s.gif)
Song Boh!
Song Boh!
05-07-2022, 10:45 AM
You see he dare to say this loudly during next GE?
05-07-2022, 01:09 PM
05-07-2022, 01:16 PM
(05-07-2022, 10:35 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: They dont know Sg population is aging…On the contrary, they know very well and to be sure you stay loyal you need to be made poor and needy of the govt. There are 2 schools of thought, big govt vs small govt... Not difficult to see which end Singapore skewed towards. Lol
Song Boh!
05-07-2022, 01:25 PM
No more vacant land for bto
flat’s lease reduce to 50 years
05-07-2022, 01:26 PM
I think they " testing " partly there are lots of old HDB flats. So when their lease getting lesser and lesser how HDB settle?
this is currently they are " testing "
05-07-2022, 01:27 PM
05-07-2022, 01:37 PM