Man gets 16 years’ jail and 18 strokes of the cane for raping, sexually

Man gets 16 years’ jail and 18 strokes of the cane for raping, sexually abusing biological daughter since she was 11

The mother grew suspicious of her daughter’s change in behaviour and that led to her finding out about what her husband's sexual assaults on the girl.

➡️ https://tdy.sg/4bmZTqs

@todayonlinesg

do I need to guess ?

(03-05-2024, 10:54 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  do I need to guess ?

Guess lah. Actually quite obvious.

PAPapple family

(03-05-2024, 11:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  PAPapple family

Must be u. Knn, 禽兽不如.

Don't know wat race? M or I or c or...

(04-05-2024, 08:05 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Don't know wat race? M or I or c or...

Very obvious. Which race statistically always has the largest number of chewren? Big Grin

(04-05-2024, 08:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Very obvious. Which race statistically always has the largest number of chewren? Big Grin

pls tell us which race instead of let us guessing.

(04-05-2024, 08:31 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  pls tell us which race instead of let us guessing.

Nice titties Big Grin

虎毒不食子. Father from hell.

(04-05-2024, 08:05 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Don't know wat race? M or I or c or...
Cud be many fathers with different mothers. Not real daughter. And that is why don’t feel heart pain.

Plus cut also
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(04-05-2024, 08:31 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  pls tell us which race instead of let us guessing.
Very top secret. Cannot say. But, can guess correctly 100%.

(04-05-2024, 08:07 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Very obvious. Which race statistically always has the largest number of chewren? Big Grin
U know I know lol

(04-05-2024, 09:05 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  Cud be many fathers with different mothers. Not real daughter. And that is why don’t feel heart pain.

Only one race often like that Big Grin

(04-05-2024, 09:48 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Plus cut also

Yes, foreskin Big Grin

(04-05-2024, 11:12 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Only one race often like that Big Grin
Simply just a custom. Nobody can interfere. What is more important is quality kids and not quantity.

(04-05-2024, 11:03 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U know I know lol

You know meh?

The court heard that the family of nine — comprising the couple, the victim and her six siblings — live in a one-room flat.

need not guess

No "C" that I know of stay in a one-room flat

No "I" that I know of got so many offsprings

obviously it is....
the country up north without "sia"

(05-05-2024, 02:32 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  The court heard that the family of nine — comprising the couple, the victim and her six siblings — live in a one-room flat.

need not guess

No "C" that I know of stay in a one-room flat

No "I" that I know of got so many offsprings

obviously it is....
the country up north without "sia"

can I buy a "M" ?

why cannot publish the race ?

anything against the law to publish the race ?

(05-05-2024, 08:38 AM)forum456 Wrote:  why cannot publish the race ?

anything against the law to publish the race ?

no.

the govt can't afford to offence any race especially the warriors.