Ng Chee Meng's Cai Png is only $3.90 !

https://www.facebook.com/NgCheeMengforSG...4432727730

Minister social media price lah...for advertising scam lah...
[Image: giphy.gif]

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(25-04-2023, 01:55 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/NgCheeMengforSG...4432727730

That's cheap.

The hawker probably gave him some discount as a token of appreciation for some help Mr Ng extended to him.

So, it's $3.90

If the hawker is an oppie, it might be $9.30 instead.

Portion quite small compared to what the other MP got for $3. The seller didn't like his face?
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(25-04-2023, 01:55 PM)forum456 Wrote:  Ng Chee Meng's Cai Png is only $3.90 !

$3.90 quite normal mah. A bit more ex than my side but still acceptable.

mine today $3.5.
fried try, cabbage and chicken

Friendly staff meh? Lj ok.

Wasting tax payer money to convince affordable price or price still so cheap.🐓🐓🐓🐓

(25-04-2023, 02:18 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Wasting tax payer money to convince affordable price or price still so cheap.🐓🐓🐓🐓

No lah, they just hinting to us, recession cumming ....no more Din Tai Fung ... more hawker center

(25-04-2023, 02:11 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Friendly staff meh? Lj ok.

U sell lah. We buy from u..

(25-04-2023, 02:22 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  No lah, they just hinting to us, recession cumming ....no more Din Tai Fung ... more hawker center

No la they will tell you if no recession will be more expensive.

(25-04-2023, 02:28 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  No la they will tell you if no recession will be more expensive.

Good twist .....

The dishes he ordered are normal dishes. Market rate around $3.90 at most places.

(25-04-2023, 02:00 PM)Oyk Wrote:  That's cheap.

The hawker probably gave him some discount as a token of appreciation for some help Mr Ng extended to him.

So, it's $3.90

If the hawker is an oppie, it might be $9.30 instead.
I think you are right, because Ng Chee Meng is from NTUC, they recognize him and give him some discount........... Big Grin

Jin expensive taste, I can only afford $2.50 for cai png

Supposed to be $4.
This is corruption.
If oppie will go to court.

errections must be coming
they need to show they are like the masses