No condolences from Ho Ching
09-10-2024, 05:44 PM
Less than 10 words...what a tribute!
09-10-2024, 05:57 PM
What religion use such wordings for the deceased?
09-10-2024, 07:20 PM
Aiyo 做么酱,说酱的话?
09-10-2024, 07:32 PM
Ah Jinx is happy that she is at peace now. No more trouble making for her now
09-10-2024, 07:51 PM
Marry the wrong women and you will get dysfunctional families, even for SG’s first family. Guys, don’t marry the wrong woman or you will end up with lots of problems in your life.
09-10-2024, 08:21 PM
Jinx better shut the mouth, many people not happy already
09-10-2024, 08:33 PM
09-10-2024, 11:03 PM
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
09-10-2024, 11:20 PM
09-10-2024, 11:24 PM
(09-10-2024, 11:20 PM)Raphael05 Wrote: Not clear enough?
I know LKY's family is dysfunctional, as seen from the relationship of his children
But if you say LHL's family is also dysfunctional, then you must be referring to his wife causing it
This is what I do not understand, what di she do to give LHL trouble?
10-10-2024, 07:24 AM
Look like everyone in this family, ho jinx included, got brain disease, just that only weileng got diagnosed, the rest did not want to be diagnosed.
10-10-2024, 07:30 AM
10-10-2024, 07:31 AM
10-10-2024, 08:08 AM
(09-10-2024, 05:42 PM)Everything Everywhere Wrote:
some say that just be thankful there aren't any monkey finger flick pictures...
10-10-2024, 08:16 AM
Vindictive.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
10-10-2024, 08:40 AM
10-10-2024, 08:41 AM
10-10-2024, 09:36 AM
(09-10-2024, 08:21 PM)Ken Wrote: Jinx better shut the mouth, many people not happy already
Bad Heart with 抱歉 的脸 。
10-10-2024, 12:32 PM
All the billions for what? This entire family just don't get it... Nevermind later on all will go to the chef accountant for his ruling. Lol
10-10-2024, 12:41 PM
That’s why some family businesses dun allow dil to be involved
10-10-2024, 12:42 PM
Sons, daughters and sil are ok
10-10-2024, 01:02 PM
人都往生了,还有什么深仇大恨lah.
She already free but you are not….
搞好婆媳关系,那只妖是丈夫。
搞好姑嫂关系,那只妖也是丈夫lah.
She already free but you are not….
搞好婆媳关系,那只妖是丈夫。
搞好姑嫂关系,那只妖也是丈夫lah.
10-10-2024, 01:13 PM
是非成败转头空
相逢一笑泯恩仇
相逢一笑泯恩仇
10-10-2024, 01:41 PM
10-10-2024, 02:40 PM
lee wei ling to ho ching
'dont be too happy..soon u will join me me to play chess for all eternity..LOL'
10-10-2024, 03:09 PM
Better don’t send condolences. Otherwise it wil be jinxed. So that her soul can rest-in-peace.
10-10-2024, 03:33 PM
better dont post
more like now the house can do what they like
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
10-10-2024, 03:35 PM
Seven words
But they speak volumes
It reveal the evil mental sicknesss and vengeance in the woman’s mind
Even in death, she still wants to humiliate her……
But they speak volumes
It reveal the evil mental sicknesss and vengeance in the woman’s mind
Even in death, she still wants to humiliate her……
Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking
10-10-2024, 03:40 PM
The mistake originates from LKY and wife, whoever decided to have LHL to take over, but they have no choice, the rest are not chosen
by tradition, as first born is the rightful heir