No need passport go MY

Like that no need do passport Liao if you just wanna go MY

News says need to bring passport end of the day if wanna travel overseas

So this what automatic scan to entry just only apply for those go MY

So easy go Bolehland for what ?CDC vouchers cannot use there also we should help our economy here rather there....

it is a malaysia trap

you will see

(31-07-2024, 08:43 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  it is a malaysia trap

you will see

Should be two countries govt trap to squeeze both side peasants feed the politicians greed ..

(31-07-2024, 09:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Should be two countries govt trap to squeeze both side peasants feed the politicians greed ..

they poke you back and front if you dont pay

pay also kanna poke back and front
they only switch side if you pay

(31-07-2024, 08:22 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  So easy go Bolehland for what ?CDC vouchers cannot use there also we should help our economy here rather there....

Those shops and eating places near Woodland ; Marsiling will be lesser business 😋

That's good.

(31-07-2024, 09:23 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Those shops and eating places near Woodland ; Marsiling will be lesser business 😋

the real damage id fr 2023 when rts is operational
not only shops in woodslands whole of spore will be badly affected
especially reits companies
not wise to buy reits even if there are 2 rate cuts this yr

Dont be stupid u silly young kid.

(01-08-2024, 11:22 AM)talky Wrote:  the real damage id fr 2023 when rts is operational
not only shops in woodslands whole of spore will be badly affected
especially reits companies
not wise to buy reits even if there are 2 rate cuts this yr

they will buy all JB shopping center and start milking singkie at JB

PAP monopoly

JB Sultan huat big big