No need to rush for masks, mpox is not the new Covid-19: Experts

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/n...19-experts

Need some advice when ish the prata rike when pro-vaxxers scared to update latest mRNA jabs lololololol.... Tongue

Spreads through skin and airways

So, close contact means 1 Meters or 10 Meters?

Argentina ship found their crew with mpox

And other countries told to wear face masks

Mpox (who.int)

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

If must wear mask, what kind of mask? N95 or disposable type?    Thinking

Washing your hands with soap and water should be enough to kill the mpox virus, said Manoj Gandhi, MD, PhD, senior medical director of Genetic Testing Solutions at Thermo Fisher Scientific. But sanitizers that contain at least 60% alcohol are the most ideal for proper hand hygiene.

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

If the poxer touched things in public people go touch it, can kena ?

(21-08-2024, 11:15 AM)Blin Wrote:  Mati only one time.

according to "experts", pak mRNA jabs then no mati, aka less excess deaths wor... Tongue

wow, knn,,, this time call me go vac.. i will not go... rather dont go shopping mall... call my worker go buy thing.

last time shd have listen to my vegan friend,,, vac surely got problem as it come out so fast...and also pandemic will nt last forever.

Buy glove lah....touch here touch there also can .

If the mpox infected person accidently touch you, will you get mpox?