Nobody died yesterday 21 Oct Thur 2021?
22-10-2021, 09:09 PM
22-10-2021, 09:12 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:08 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: Dumbest village idiot is no match in term of dumbness compare to dumbass Sentinel..
Ask people to google for info yet himself want people to tell him answer.. Really hopeless dumbass..
Since when I WANT people to tell me anything?
Now, besides being dumb, you're also a liar!
22-10-2021, 09:13 PM
22-10-2021, 09:17 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: It tells me that anyone can die from Covid, whether vaccinated or not!
Those that are fully vaccinated are less venerable to die, as oppose to those that are not vaccinated or partially vaccinated...So it is better to be fully vaccinated than not vaccinated or partially vaccinated.....

22-10-2021, 09:21 PM
Those who died all got pre existing medical conditions..
![[Image: giphy-3.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/TM6nkLq/giphy-3.gif)
22-10-2021, 09:27 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:17 PM)debono Wrote: Those that are fully vaccinated are less venerable to die, as oppose to those that are not vaccinated or partially vaccinated...So it is better to be fully vaccinated than not vaccinated or partially vaccinated.....
Not true. You're reading the data in 2D, which is incorrect
22-10-2021, 09:39 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote: It tells me that anyone can die from Covid, whether vaccinated or not!
But more likely happen to be unjabbed
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

22-10-2021, 09:41 PM
22-10-2021, 09:43 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:41 PM)debono Wrote: Glad we are on the same page....
I agreed, but better dun be on the same page too much, later some mad fuggs say we clone lah

22-10-2021, 09:45 PM
22-10-2021, 09:47 PM
22-10-2021, 09:50 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:45 PM)Sentinel Wrote: "happen" is not a data set
Not happen ….. happened and happening

22-10-2021, 09:55 PM
22-10-2021, 10:01 PM
(22-10-2021, 09:55 PM)Sentinel Wrote: In your sentence, "happen" would mean "coincidentally"
You read what you want to believe

22-10-2021, 10:05 PM
22-10-2021, 10:11 PM

22-10-2021, 10:16 PM
22-10-2021, 10:18 PM
(22-10-2021, 10:16 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Freudian slip
noun
an unintentional error regarded as revealing subconscious feelings.
I know, just messing with you. Btw are you a muddysian traitor leech or a muddysian bodoh

22-10-2021, 10:24 PM
22-10-2021, 10:27 PM

22-10-2021, 10:30 PM
22-10-2021, 10:40 PM
(22-10-2021, 10:30 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Then you must be portaly
No, actually I am CR7 pretending to be Mbappe, disguising as Messi but trying to be Son but really is Haaland

22-10-2021, 10:44 PM
22-10-2021, 10:46 PM