Threads: 91

Likes Given: 302

Threads: 2,856

Likes Given: 4,314
Taiwan is a province of China.
This is an undeniable fact!

Likes Given: 11,491
(13-04-2023, 07:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Taiwan is a province of China.
Wrong lah!

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(13-04-2023, 07:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Taiwan is a province of China.
Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................?

(13-04-2023, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote: Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................? 
One country one system!

(13-04-2023, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Wrong lah! 
Who authorised you to be the judge?

(13-04-2023, 07:26 PM)debono Wrote: Will Pres. Xi jp going to consider for Taiwan as one country two systems, similar to what has happened to Hong Kong and Macau................? 
Why China President dare not meet Taiwan President leh?

He scared of she meh?

(13-04-2023, 07:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Who authorised you to be the judge? 
Me and myself lah!

(13-04-2023, 07:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Me and myself lah! 
You fxxk your own ass meh?

Threads: 128

Likes Given: 2,779

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,024
(13-04-2023, 07:21 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Wrong lah! 
Republic of China, Taiwan. Facts !!!

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(13-04-2023, 08:46 PM)Niubee Wrote: Republic of China, Taiwan. Facts !!! 
Taiwan is called Republic of China, whilst China is called People's Republic of China, note the difference.................

Threads: 719

Likes Given: 1,024
(13-04-2023, 08:50 PM)debono Wrote: Taiwan is called Republic of China, whilst China is called People's Republic of China, note the difference................. 
U fucking stupid to the MAX !!!
China lah