https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/real-es...s-indranee
'Not meaningful’ to provide costs breakdown of new HDB flats: Indranee
07-11-2022, 04:48 PM
'Not meaningful’ to provide costs breakdown of new HDB flats: Indranee
07-11-2022, 04:52 PM
if its "not meaningful" then why all Singaporeans wan to know? who is she to say its not meaningful???
if hdb is "subsidizing", why scare to share the numbers publicly???
07-11-2022, 04:59 PM
Not meaningful to provide development costs based on whose expectations? A servant who disobeys her master should be replaced by a FT to make the Government more effective and efficient.
07-11-2022, 05:04 PM
I find that ruling party MP and ministers love to give sweeping judgements on suggestions brushing aside things into a not meaningful container.
Yet they want opposition to engage govt on section 337a. Extremely meaningful?? Or actually times have already changed so much that the code is overwritten by on the ground practices?
Seriously this ruling party is crazy and totally out of touch and way too arrogant. Need to shave their eyebrows at the next ge...
Yet they want opposition to engage govt on section 337a. Extremely meaningful?? Or actually times have already changed so much that the code is overwritten by on the ground practices?
Seriously this ruling party is crazy and totally out of touch and way too arrogant. Need to shave their eyebrows at the next ge...
07-11-2022, 05:44 PM
Indranee has no right to tell us whether it is meaningful or not
Who the hell is she to use her authority to stop the data flow?
No wonder people say she got Work Attitude problem.
07-11-2022, 05:51 PM
(07-11-2022, 04:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 'Not meaningful’ to provide costs breakdown of new HDB flats: Indranee
Wuhahahah wuhahahah wuhahahah I can only laugh
07-11-2022, 05:56 PM
“Not meaningful” means must be ridiculously cheap until they scare scare citizens vote them out for lying
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
07-11-2022, 05:58 PM
This is the most lumpar response from a most CB minister.
Never answer the question.
Always insult and attack the (opposition) questioner.
Really buay tahan this monster.
Never answer the question.
Always insult and attack the (opposition) questioner.
Really buay tahan this monster.
07-11-2022, 06:00 PM
(07-11-2022, 05:58 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: fcuking whining little ccbai
Why self fcuk your own arsehole
Over the cost of a BTO HDB flat
When PAP provides Singaporean households
Who are gainfully employed with CPF contributions
With FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING + Net PROFITS
Jac LAU Hypocrite Brainless Traitor from Malaysia
TELL me, how your idiotic dimwit comment has to do with this topic?
You kee- siao every day for what?
07-11-2022, 06:01 PM
Power man. Issue Pofma but don't want to release data to show that the pofma is justified
07-11-2022, 06:06 PM
(07-11-2022, 06:04 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
I ask you a simple question
If you are a Male with a stiff dick
If the government offers you a ccbai like ola
Free of charge - you can fcuk her backside as often as you like
Would you ask how much the cost of FREE FCUKS?
Dear Malaysian Traitor Hypocrite Brainless Idioit with Fat EGo
What has your comments to do with this topic again?
Why you always refuse to take your IMH medicine?
Just go and jump in West Coast beach, lah
07-11-2022, 06:07 PM
(07-11-2022, 06:00 PM)Ola Wrote: Jac LAU Hypocrite Brainless Traitor from Malaysia
TELL me, how your idiotic dimwit comment has to do with this topic?
You kee- siao every day for what?
He always say free public housing. But he still has to fork out money to buy his initial hdb flat. So what free is there?
07-11-2022, 06:07 PM
is a " trade secret " if say openly people will know HDB Earn so much lol....
07-11-2022, 06:34 PM
(07-11-2022, 06:24 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: Ladies and gentlemen
If you are a male like sgbuffett
You just need to fork out your stiff dick
And stick it into ola's ccbai
To own a FREE LIFETIME PUBLIC HOUSING flat
But you must have a job with CPF
Malaysian LJ with rotting dick worse than a smelly noddle full of worms wriggling out
Come, give me your rotting LJ and I will microwave it for 5 hours to kill the germs
and then chop it into pieces to feed your dimwit son
so that he can be as stupid as you
08-11-2022, 01:44 AM
Quote:“Why would you have to disclose or put out the development costs of every single project? It’s just not meaningful. The key thing is, to the buyer: Is this affordable? And that’s what HDB does,” said Ms Indranee, who is also Minister in the Prime Minister's Office and Second Minister for Finance.No, I don't agree with her. It's not just a matter of affordability but also a question of whether the sale price is reasonable.
For example, a hawker may sell a plate of ckt for $6. This could be affordable to a lot of people. But what if I tell you that the hawker's cost price is actually $0.50 and he makes the other $5.50 as a profit. Then the price becomes unreasonable. And what makes it even worse is that the mass majority of the people have to eat that ckt!
08-11-2022, 02:37 AM
These discourses are like opioids for the people
keep them asleep
situation acute
do not wakeup
keep them asleep
situation acute
do not wakeup
08-11-2022, 05:55 AM
把我们当傻瓜耍
此地无银三百两。
此地无银三百两。
08-11-2022, 06:33 AM
(07-11-2022, 04:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote: 'Not meaningful’ to provide costs breakdown of new HDB flats: Indranee
only corrupt politician will say that.
08-11-2022, 07:34 AM
everytime they say that
it means they have something to hide
08-11-2022, 07:37 AM
Tak this nincompoops
HDB has a deficit of 4.32B servicing you.
08-11-2022, 07:40 AM
Next time auditor ask for info, you tell auditor it is not meaningful to provide what they asked for.
Say learn from indranee.. can or not..
08-11-2022, 07:48 AM
08-11-2022, 07:49 AM
strange hapan-ing Halima
we must get ready for Disease-X CNA
wat is X
we must get ready for Disease-X CNA
wat is X
08-11-2022, 08:02 AM
Indranee baby must be seething as she is the fall guy. All her answers are careful prepared and scripted by the tonnes of minions in the related ministries who draft, scrub and scrounge for data and plausible answers. They are then vetted through and approved at the senior management before being forwarded back to the Minister to answer.
You think PQs so easy to setttle har
08-11-2022, 08:14 AM
(08-11-2022, 01:44 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: No, I don't agree with her. It's not just a matter of affordability but also a question of whether the sale price is reasonable.
For example, a hawker may sell a plate of ckt for $6. This could be affordable to a lot of people. But what if I tell you that the hawker's cost price is actually $0.50 and he makes the other $5.50 as a profit. Then the price becomes unreasonable. And what makes it even worse is that the mass majority of the people have to eat that ckt!
Don’t eat it often. It is unhealthy food. If you eat it then you will end up like dynamite, deigned to take unflattering pictures of food forever
08-11-2022, 08:19 AM
(07-11-2022, 05:44 PM)Ola Wrote: Indranee has no right to tell us whether it is meaningful or not
as long as her boss like her got promotion she care less of yr complaint
u dont pay her
but with her arrogances she has angered many many
another copy of ccs eye only see above
whats the pt of asking
08-11-2022, 08:22 AM