Threads: 9

Likes Given: 211
Third world china is already bankrupt and have no money.
Ah tiongs are so poor they can't even survive. Why do you think so many of them fleeing to USA? LOLOLOLOL!
Wumao sure not happy
I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!

Threads: 120

Likes Given: 2,419
Explained: How Odd Grace Marks Method Raised Red Flags In NEET-UG
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/explaine...4387/amp/1
Pundek Pukimak and all amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies champion liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Threads: 1,111

Likes Given: 1
(25-06-2024, 02:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: china cheat lied and steal
dont honour their words
from party to govt companies n man in the street.
everything in china is fake except scammers cheaters are 110% real

Threads: 209

Likes Given: 7
Another listed company called Yardley(亿利) having the managing director run road. This time he run away with 6.2 billion yuan. The company’s share has stopped trading. Dun know how many pple suffered losses.
https://finance.sina.cn/2024-07-01/detai...ce=newsapp&wm=3200_0024
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”
(This post was last modified: 02-07-2024, 08:55 PM by
revealer.)

Threads: 269

Likes Given: 279
(09-06-2024, 11:32 PM)revealer Wrote: Gone bankrupted. They found the company’s No 2 asconded a few billions and run road.
https://k.sina.cn/article_5946180155_162...l?from=job&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024
Too late, should have find out earlier,, now fiound out what can they do..

Threads: 209

Likes Given: 7
This Asset Management run road with 2 n billion Yuan
https://k.sina.cn/article_7577580261_1c3...om=finance&kdurlshow=1&sinawapsharesource=newsapp&wm=3200_0024
"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is weak”